Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

update

Date : 14/07/06, Friday
Time : 11:00PM - 11:30 PM
Venue : Petronas, on the way from Gombak heading to Karak Highway, just before the Karak - Wangsa Maju intersection. (like last trip)
Occasion : Malaysia petrol to cheap, go waste petrol...

Attendees

1) K-Kidd
2) MJz
3) Hianboy
4) Can Ho
5) Butthead
6) kelisa6009
7) Lovemaker (pls remind me.. as i'm quite packed up with assignments and stress!!)
8) Kazami ( u must come, welcome to the talk cock session!!)
9) tohsan ( u never come for night genting TT, we go casino cari china chicks want?)
10) ?

Lately he is bz kua…last night I call him..he say not free to talk…maybe bz with new siham…request to much service from bob taiko

wa like tat big projectloh until phone also cannot pickup must be whole week siham exercise muahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
wa like tat big projectloh until phone also cannot pickup must be whole week siham exercise muahahahahaha :biggrin:

yaya...i am waiting for his reply....need his help this sunday....to bring me to kuan place to get my exhaust weld

Tohsan said:
Kuan place got do exhaust ka?
he got the welding machine and he know about welding mah...he is now working as mechanic...bila u wan to change the extractor?
thisSunday morning we go together lar…maybe he can fit the extractor for u

i m going for myvi piping,becos this few weeks dam busy thats why until now still no time to go for change.

sorry la braders....
that fella susah abit la....

dunno whether can or not wor...

very soree braders.......
quite bz la...
these few days have to do entertainment after work ....

Tohsan said:
i m going for myvi piping,becos this few weeks dam busy thats why until now still no time to go for change.

why with myvi piping?? can use on our caR? what is the size?

yo love....
when your kerja all siap....
call me la.... arrange to gelapkan our head lamp 2gether....

end of this year ler... after i finish my fianl year.. then i will be very free..

Lovemaker said:
end of this year ler... after i finish my fianl year.. then i will be very free..
wah....no need to wait for so long kua....take only half a day should be kautim liaw....

bob6900 said:
sorry la braders....
that fella susah abit la....

dunno whether can or not wor...
taikor...nvm lar...today i will meet Djgerm..he will bring me to his fren shop to weld...thanks for the help

bob6900 said:
yo love....
when your kerja all siap....
call me la.... arrange to gelapkan our head lamp 2gether....
hehe...later i spray my head lamp i show u the result...