Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

can't be bored with a Kelisa really. bar none it's the fastest car in town (especially underground carparks) hahaha.

If get M/T can enter Malaysia SuperCompact hahahah

Ya Butty UFO zoom here zoom there speed is calculated in light years away no more mph like us so ancient:biggrin:

uncle tohsan
i met the brader faisal at your father's shop leh.

bob6900 said:
uncle tohsan
i met the brader faisal at your father's shop leh.

haha so many zth taiko been there all mention my name until i lost count:_:

btw what monster is this Faisal drive?

not monster la . Red AE only...

which bruder are you? I usually deal only with one of the sons. He custom ordered my spigot rings (Wheel centre cone).

Faisal

i m not working therela taiko becos i m the blacksheep of the family thats why i m handling others business totally not related to car.

btw sons??? which sons there is 3 old sons and another 3 young sons of the old sons,mana satu???:biggrin:U can ask Moon my younger brother also to do the servicing for u ma,unless u want old hand like my dad :biggrin:

my dad is the "eldest old son" there! How is my 90 years old datuk is doing,been a while i didn't visit them:biggrin:

Date : 14/07/06, Friday
Time : 11:00PM - 11:30 PM
Venue : Petronas, on the way from Gombak heading to Karak Highway, just before the Karak - Wangsa Maju intersection. (like last trip)
Occasion : Malaysia petrol to cheap, go waste petrol...

Attendees

1) K-Kidd
2) MJz
3) Hianboy
4) Can Ho
5) Butthead
6) ?
7) ?
8) ?
9) ?
10) ?

Faisal, interested??? try to get Alven to go also...he is back in KL...

anyone interested try to put the name in the "Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)" thread. Lets make that the main thread.

Tohsan said:
Faisal
btw sons??? which sons there is 3 old sons and another 3 young sons of the old sons,mana satu???:biggrin:U can ask Moon my younger brother also to do the servicing for u ma,unless u want old hand like my dad :biggrin:

my dad is the "eldest old son" there! How is my 90 years old datuk is doing,been a while i didn't visit them:biggrin:
Tohsan,
Must be your younger brudder then who attends to me.

Butthead,

I'm Kelisa (Cliche) less these days. My car have been shipped to Sabah for my sis to use....

faisal said:
Tohsan,
Must be your younger brudder then who attends to me.

Butthead,

I'm Kelisa (Cliche) less these days. My car have been shipped to Sabah for my sis to use....

then can use ur hachiroku also mar... can entertain us with ur drifting...HIHIHIHIH