Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

butthead said:
15" still 165 rite.. basically the contact patch never changes...

this is all my personal opinion...feel free to correct me...
So butty…if u change to k3-ve engine….what will u change to suit this new engine in your car? Can give some suggestion or not?

But…if I put so big size tyre to my fish…and with the new engine…will it effect the power of the engine in term of top speed and also pickup?

^_^

bob6900 said:
genting sprint spree...
hahahahha

or go see siham!!
hahahahahhahaha!!

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor
GSS stand for?
No no no... :embaressed_smile:

Is Genting Super Series.

butthead said:
15" still 165 rite.. basically the contact patch never changes...

this is all my personal opinion...feel free to correct me...
I love 165/60 R13... :embaressed_smile:

k3-ve2 different cam with k3-ve... k3-ve been use in sirion touring... if can find k3-ve2 cam n put in my k3-ve damm yummy...

yala meng..... that fella potong the fender to pasang the wheels....
and it was 2 yrs back....

kelisa6009 said:
So butty…if u change to k3-ve engine….what will u change to suit this new engine in your car? Can give some suggestion or not?

errRRR...i dunno wor...never thought of it before....depending on how much i willing to spend lor...and how much i willing to sacrifice....

bob6900 said:
but me saw kelisa but 195/4?/15

this tyre not very big ma,its use by R3 Savvy,what i saw was a Yoko tyre.:regular_smile: but i think inside have to ketuk a bit for kelisa.:regular_smile:

ketuk??
i think cannot la... have to potong..
mine ketuk liao oso kena! 165 oni you know..

so think its best to remain stock....

hahahahah.... just use back our stock engine,maximize its power... then play wit it la.... improve driving skill first....

so every 1st saturday of the month is GSS day......
so can practise more often...
sifu butty and sifu k-kid will be the coach!

Tohsan said:
this tyre not very big ma,its use by R3 Savvy,what i saw was a Yoko tyre.:regular_smile: but i think inside have to ketuk a bit for kelisa.:regular_smile:

wah...30mm width extra wor...how much u need to ketuk?

wei..... long time didnt hear from djgerm la...
mana dia?

that day 1 aunty driving myvi langgar my fish tail!
haiz... my fish all kemek already.... depan belakang tepi all kena!!

bob6900 said:
that day 1 aunty driving myvi langgar my fish tail!
haiz... my fish all kemek already.... depan belakang tepi all kena!!

u didn't tiu kau her ka?:regular_smile: