So butty…if u change to k3-ve engine….what will u change to suit this new engine in your car? Can give some suggestion or not?butthead said:15" still 165 rite.. basically the contact patch never changes...
this is all my personal opinion...feel free to correct me...
i think that wan will hit the boody lar...unless they have remove some part from the car to fit this size tyre inbob6900 said:but me saw kelisa but 195/4?/15
bob6900 said:genting sprint spree...
hahahahha
or go see siham!!
hahahahahhahaha!!
No no no... :embaressed_smile:kelisa6009 said:Taikor
GSS stand for?
I love 165/60 R13... :embaressed_smile:butthead said:15" still 165 rite.. basically the contact patch never changes...
this is all my personal opinion...feel free to correct me...
kelisa6009 said:So butty…if u change to k3-ve engine….what will u change to suit this new engine in your car? Can give some suggestion or not?
bob6900 said:but me saw kelisa but 195/4?/15
Tohsan said:this tyre not very big ma,its use by R3 Savvy,what i saw was a Yoko tyre.:regular_smile: but i think inside have to ketuk a bit for kelisa.:regular_smile:
butthead said:wah...30mm width extra wor...how much u need to ketuk?

bob6900 said:wei..... long time didnt hear from djgerm la...
mana dia?
bob6900 said:that day 1 aunty driving myvi langgar my fish tail!
haiz... my fish all kemek already.... depan belakang tepi all kena!!
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...