You are absolutely right. For example, a bank can't just say "the robbers robbed our customers' money, not ours."desmond937 said:the receipt is issued by the company(dealer) one mah......so, if the salesman run away, nothing to do with the downpayment rite? cos the company is responsible mah rite......correct me if i'm wrong. unless u dun have the receipt that had pay, then different case kua
desmond937 said:the receipt is issued by the company(dealer) one mah......so, if the salesman run away, nothing to do with the downpayment rite? cos the company is responsible mah rite......correct me if i'm wrong. unless u dun have the receipt that had pay, then different case kua
gloss said:ur fren din paying DP din receive any resit??? cant be. amount is quite large.. better check .a
good luck
satria_95 said:So next time, when buying a cars, just go to the shop lot and buy. Don't bother buying cars from those exhibition and all that shit, since there is a possibility of being ripped off.
At least from a shop lot, we can go back to the shop and take out those cheaters who work there. Once we take `em out, take their IC and see their address. Then go and murder their whole family too, since it's their parents who gave birth to fuckwits like them.
Like they say, "Get to the root of the problem and solve it... once and for all"
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/guns.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
So this is how you shopped for your firearms. :D