perodua salesman sux..

chienewe

to all zth member... as if u all got book perodua myvi at klcc from a malay guy
pls follow up !!!!!!!my frend kena already!!! that cb salesman run road already!!! the 1k gone!!! macibai sohai! so beware!

do u fren hv the official receipt issue by the dealer on hand ? how can the salesman easily got away ? also hv ur fren make a police report ?

hmmm.. not so sure coz just he come office and say so nia... he is heading perodua now..
to talk to the incharge person i think... wait tomolo i meet him i will post the salesman name ......

Better get more proof first. After all, the so-called dealer may not be a dealer after all.

the receipt is issued by the company(dealer) one mah......so, if the salesman run away, nothing to do with the downpayment rite? cos the company is responsible mah rite......correct me if i'm wrong. unless u dun have the receipt that had pay, then different case kua

desmond937 said:
the receipt is issued by the company(dealer) one mah......so, if the salesman run away, nothing to do with the downpayment rite? cos the company is responsible mah rite......correct me if i'm wrong. unless u dun have the receipt that had pay, then different case kua
You are absolutely right. For example, a bank can't just say "the robbers robbed our customers' money, not ours."

desmond937 said:

Make sure receipts from the company itself not dealer... years ago, there was this scam where a dealer will issue a receipt bearing the company name but turn out to be a fake. As a result, potential buyers lost all their monies and worse off, they cannot claim from the company since the stamp is fake!

happened to those careless and easily conned.. :D ahh..pathetic.

ur fren din paying DP din receive any resit??? cant be. amount is quite large.. better check .a

good luck

gloss said:
ur fren din paying DP din receive any resit??? cant be. amount is quite large.. better check .a

good luck

Maybe duit kopi?

my experience with most car dealers is that we "heardly" ever get the receipt on the spot. i have never been cheated this way b4, but i always get the excuse of office girl not in, cannot issue receipt. and when there's a delay in delivery of the new car, it would be office girl on leave, no one issue this and that....

So next time, when buying a cars, just go to the shop lot and buy. Don't bother buying cars from those exhibition and all that shit, since there is a possibility of being ripped off.
At least from a shop lot, we can go back to the shop and take out those cheaters who work there. Once we take `em out, take their IC and see their address. Then go and murder their whole family too, since it's their parents who gave birth to fuckwits like them.
Like they say, "Get to the root of the problem and solve it... once and for all"

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/guns.jpg

satria_95 said:
So next time, when buying a cars, just go to the shop lot and buy. Don't bother buying cars from those exhibition and all that shit, since there is a possibility of being ripped off.
At least from a shop lot, we can go back to the shop and take out those cheaters who work there. Once we take `em out, take their IC and see their address. Then go and murder their whole family too, since it's their parents who gave birth to fuckwits like them.
Like they say, "Get to the root of the problem and solve it... once and for all"

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/guns.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
So this is how you shopped for your firearms. :D