really..then must test drive liaw....all i know is that the engine is damm good.
after 4000 rpm u feel persona TEC kick in. something like VTEC larr.........
below 4000rpm u feel ninja turtle kick in.
really..then must test drive liaw....all i know is that the engine is damm good.
muahaahahahha....kelisa rulez......oh i think whoever drive that kind of engine will sure press the accelerator hard hard to let the campr0TEC kick in larr........... or else how to potong kereta?
i bet there is a camel inside the engine sucking petrol. becoz below 4000rpm it is running on turtleTEC so it is very fuel consuming especially u stuck at traffic jam. high torque car like vios and latio save fuel cozs they wont consume much petrol whenever they move their car after a stop. as for this unta like engine, u have to press hard hard then the car will move sikit.
i heard if u install 4-2-1 to this campr0 engine the torque will be better. but dun know the fuel consumption will shoot up or not larr.
my fren bought a gen2. want to naik bukit no eye see lorr......... press accelerator til half baru can go slowly. if drive kelisa, press a bit the car already run like road runner...........
but dont worry larr....... they have develop variable intake module which helps on the torque at low rpm.
all i know is that the engine is damm good.
haha u being sarcastic :P
anyway, i really hope they improve the engine peformance. wait for the cps to come out :P
this is LIVE reporting from a user that use to drive mitsubishi engine. haha............
flat_tyre, u have a campro engine? sorry if u have it.
lovehacker,
of cozs i know how to calculate larr.
my friend city VTEC have 0.14sen/km on 100% city drive (including everyday jam 2 times on the longest bridge in ASEAN)
latio FC is not calculated by me, but heard from forum lar. true or not i dont know but i believe it can archieve that figure lar.
my friend sentra(old one) auto have 0.15-0.16sen/km on 100% city drive.
lovehacker, ur car FC very high kah?? why so suprise to see 0.14sen/km on city drive.
mag9556,
have u see how big is this wira sport edition rim and tyre?
they have 4-2-1 as stock extractor.
can't imagine how high the FC is.