Photoshoping cars

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Haha .. cool man .. kacang , when wan to turn into that ? .. I see that the cooler also become bigger d ..

nonono~ if my ride became like that.....then habis......
everytime meet with roadblock also kena ready money.......

wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?

this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe

wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?

urs no need done by photoshop......
just straight go fibre shop and ask those sifu apply all to ur ride.....
hahahaha~:driver:

this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe

nonono~ say no to double black stripe......
that's trade mark for Dodge Viper......haha~

nice PW....ur car got MISAI edi....eheeeeee..
make it a reality la PW...sure cun....

waahhh~ you guys got talent. haha. i've tried doing some, but it never turns out good. lol!

dfgwide1280x960.jpg

nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

Bump: nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

subaruimpreza81: :top:good one...simple edit but why u change the rear tyre only?

tq bro.
yup, i change rear only. boz quit bz... hehehehehe.. in office lol... next time i make it again