Photoshoping cars

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah....i wonder if the Proton Technical read this thread....damn nice Chaku!

u combine Exora with Scion ight?

i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...

pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...
vivaskykids.jpg

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...
vivaskykids.jpg

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

nice viva....yeah! that the link that i lost about a year ago...that chaku!!!!!!:adore:

can u PM me ur YM add.....

zektor, why most of the rim also in oval shape?
then sure the car will be weird when moving....haha~:rofl:
by the way, make the rim size fit to reality will look nice........:driver:

zektor, why most of the rim also in oval shape?
then sure the car will be weird when moving....haha~:rofl:
by the way, make the rim size fit to reality will look nice........:driver:

ahahhhaa...told u that im not good...ahahaha...
cartoon style..wakakakkaka

me?i try to download photoshop from internet..damn its almost 2gb for full,with internet speed very slow estimated will be finish in 1 day..huhuhu..:sleep:

go buy ler....huhuhu

dun download the full suite one...take just photoshop...CS2 or 3 okey edi.....

zektor, chop this.. i just want it drop to da floor and da rims inside da arch :
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/IMG_0889.jpg