Picture: We + Car Show = Fun !

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Apr 11 2005, 10:34
i'm sorta laughing at the guy in red instead of the car.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]886170[/snapback]​

This is the point. Typical rice cars pics are boring as hell.

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 11 2005, 10:35
Nice pic ! Seed

So jelous lor........ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]886176[/snapback]​

SLK i intro u lo.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 11 2005, 10:41 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 11 2005, 10:41 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]886176[/snapback]​
[/b]

SLK i intro u lo.
[snapback]886194[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Don't bring her to TT, or else Timmy will approach her. :lol:

Congrats on chucky to ho airbrush!!!!!!!!

eh... mana noskills' punya shots.... gua mahu tengok... cepat cepat post lar

Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 11 2005, 11:07
Congrats on chucky to ho airbrush!!!!!!!!

eh... mana noskills' punya shots.... gua mahu tengok... cepat cepat post lar
[snapback]886252[/snapback]​

Will post them tonight when I got home. Hahaha, it was the best TT so far, haha. :lol:

Woah, this is the Penang Scoot Fest is it?

I've seen that orange Wira with that green skulls before on my town for the past couple of days driving around. :ph34r:

Originally posted by Metaphor@Apr 11 2005, 14:37
Woah, this is the Penang Scoot Fest is it?

I've seen that orange Wira with that green skulls before on my town for the past couple of days driving around. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]886849[/snapback]​

Then next time you saw this car again.....pls do this and post at this topic. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Here're the rest, Hahahaha.
http://img108.echo.cx/img108/9438/lol010ny.jpg

http://img108.echo.cx/img108/2955/lol022cb.jpg

I think we should have a competition or something. hahaha :lol:

http://img108.echo.cx/img108/1738/lol036ai.jpg

http://img108.echo.cx/img108/6209/lol043lu.jpg

when we meant slk is king... we really mean it

the guy in orange....

all who vote for slk to be king....say

IIIIIIIIIIII