PLS READ: BEWARE of THIS GUY !!

i think better both of you meet and u swordfish see the headlight using ur eye. whose know that it maybe really ori but camera make it look like diy-ed.
btw, u bought the headlight fr who lazy?

The thing is, u cannot just assume things just becos people say so, especially if u're the seller. U have to make sure the thing that you sell is as what you have represented it to be. If you're not sure, better say so, example:-

"hey guys, I'm not sure whether these are ori stuff, but here's the pics for you to see and verify.....bla bla bla bla"

if you have done that way then you'd oredi have a disclaimer put on your part.

Just my opinion though.....

crower75 said:
The thing is, u cannot just assume things just becos people say so, especially if u're the seller. U have to make sure the thing that you sell is as what you have represented it to be. If you're not sure, better say so, example:-

"hey guys, I'm not sure whether these are ori stuff, but here's the pics for you to see and verify.....bla bla bla bla"

if you have done that way then you'd oredi have a disclaimer put on your part.

Just my opinion though.....

that sentence oso can be considered as an escape clause.
crower the lawyer. hehe

stop calling me stupid and play another role as a victim too and now u r playing stupid.

this guy know the headligths is diy and he also say he want to do it himself. this is what he wrote to me on 21.05.05

Subject: Re: EK 99 CTR Headlamp
Date: Sat, 21 May 2005 20:34:45 +0800

i see

then how about ur ori 99spec headlight with chrome coating?

giv me some time la, i need to find headlight 1st b4 sell. looking for ori chrome coating

then gonna spray myself...

see he knows but he is still making another lie to cover himself in public. so judge his creditbility urself, people.

hattech-v said:
that sentence oso can be considered as an escape clause.
crower the lawyer. hehe

Me just a despatch rider, studying law partime. Same like Avan, despatch rider....studying engineering part time.

swordfish said:
stop calling me stupid and play another role as a victim too and now u r playing stupid.

this guy know the headligths is diy and he also say he want to do it himself. this is what he wrote to me on 21.05.05

Subject: Re: EK 99 CTR Headlamp
Date: Sat, 21 May 2005 20:34:45 +0800

i see

then how about ur ori 99spec headlight with chrome coating?

giv me some time la, i need to find headlight 1st b4 sell. looking for ori chrome coating

then gonna spray myself...

see he knows but he is still making another lie to cover himself in public. so judge his creditbility urself, people.

the light now is Ori CTR as wat ppl tell me, its somting like gold coating
i wanna sell it to get some cash, cos CTR is more expensive compare to ori chrome
ori chrome cost ard RM600... so i can get few hundred bucks in cash...
but ori chrome look no nice, so i plan DIY myself make it black coating.... wats wrong???

so who wanna be the judge here
com laaaa. think i scare... com out n see the light... if the light ori how u wan do???

sommor tis swordfish say wan bank in deposit for me to book the light
if i wan tipu i take money oledi... but i DIDNT
i say wait 1st... n i offer him to see the light 1st.....
like tis say TIPU??? hav LIAR do like tis???

giv u see DIY light??? hoho... funny
som of u might saw my headlight be4 during shadowFAX gathering
i think sasuke saw it, hattech-v as well, krayven... many

u r stupid... i cant deny it... cos u do things never think
cant understand y hav ppl like tis...
all ppl here can make the judge
if all u guys say im the LIAR... fine... LazyMF will disappear here
for me, i never mean to lie to any1...

lie u for wat??? for few hundred bucks???
think laaaa... if i wan... tis swordfish oledi bank in my money.... i can runaway
wat for being so kind offer him to see the light 1st...?????
cos i wan him to make sure he wan buy the light for the price i offer...
i donwan after he say tis n tat... but now he did

sommor he sent me mail say its a DIY internal black 99spec headlight
but its not black color man... its som sort of gold color..... judges plsssss
or mayb its really DIY gold... how i know...
mayb its my mistake to assume it is ori...
ok, im not victim... i deserve it cos not same like swordfish so power can justify its DIY thru a small photo and the post up this issue tell the whole world im a LIAR without seeing the real light...

wat a funny case..... ai... sien
lazy liao... fade up wif tis swordfish...
go laaaaa.... go tell the world i lied u...

hattech-v said:
i think better both of you meet and u swordfish see the headlight using ur eye. whose know that it maybe really ori but camera make it look like diy-ed.
btw, u bought the headlight fr who lazy?

hey hattech-v
bought the light from shop laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
not so good say where it is... cos still dunno its ori or DIY
i wont simply disclose other ppl info if im not sure bout it
but i don think the shop wan tipu me lorrrr..... so fcuk meh
i bought it for RM1350 lerrr during converting to 99spec

u saw my car & my light wat... u really think is DIY?????
pls confirm wif me laaaaaaaaa
i need help lehhh

tis swordfish is FIGHTING me now
claiming im a LIAR

aiiyyoo,

this thing now becoming shadowFAX internal matter, me as TeAM CRD fellow better scram the HELL outta here hehehe cos me driving EG onli..cheap car....

May the Force Be With You All

But all the otai shadaow names mentioned oredi maa....me scared oredi......

ampun dato'², tan sri²...sorry aa..wa just passing through

aiyo
oni they saw my car be4 maaaaaaaaaa
need ppl help to justify it

now som1 is claiming me as a LIAR
sure mus bring up tis issue

crower75 said:
But all the otai shadaow names mentioned oredi maa....me scared oredi......

ampun dato'², tan sri²...sorry aa..wa just passing through

wat la u crower, cabut wiper ko kang baru tau.. hahahaaa...

ahakkss...

Ok lah, I hope u guys sttle this matyter amicably...if cannot, go for Arbitration, I myself am a certified arbitrator with the Kuala Lumpur Center for Regional Arbitration hehehehe....

Gonna ciao early, go to da bank and withdraw some dough.....today getting my car with sunroof mueheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh......steam steam oredi...hehehehe

ciao !!!!!

swordfish,

if u think its DIY... dont buy la... the seller hv the right to say whatever he wants...
u as the buyer... hv the right to go n see 1st... if ur not satisfy dont buy... n pls dont say n ething if ur not confirm the real truth... n if it is not beyond a reasonable doubt...
its the seller's right to lie or what so ever to sell things... that is fact of life.. N its the buyer's own risk to comply w that... that is what we call business...

LazyMF,

relax la... ur decision on not taking his money is very good... u r a very good seller indeed... but sir, if u oso dont know if it is ori or not, next time let the buyer decide... if they ask u ori or not... just say they hv the right to go n see the product 1st b4 buying...

come on guys...
chill out... no one loses n e thing here... n pls dont judge other ppl credibility n sincerity just by a stupid undone deal...

wanna find an ORI things... go out n buy the real ori brand new... if not u hv to follow whatever rule of trading we hv in this world...

unlike if u r like mr crower... he is very loaded.. no problemo at all... richy rich...

N mr mie hattech, ur car powerful edi... pls dont sell ur engine... give it as a charity to me la.. ur humble servant...

peace out bros...

come on fellas, come out yam cha and talk kok sing song, everything has been cleared up, no need to fire me fire you, modding is all about learning