Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

wahh..i think everytime i drive, commited at least 3-5 offence. and repeat again :lol:

i am dangerous to myself. anyway, this is very informative. TQ :D

norika_sakai, i think u can try "rayuan" .. cause beating traffic light is "mandatory" class, im not sure whether they can accept the "rayuan" or not .. same goes to over take double lines and single stretch lines .. those are very serious cases.

sakuraguy said:
norika_sakai, i think u can try "rayuan" .. cause beating traffic light is "mandatory" class, im not sure whether they can accept the "rayuan" or not .. same goes to over take double lines and single stretch lines .. those are very serious cases.
nope... beating the traffic light is a major offence.. no rayuan.. and itz one of the offence that is not discounted in the recent "police megasale" too.

i kena b4... kanasai.

A good reference.

so that we knw how much kopi should we buy for them for each offence...kakkaka

zephyr3d said:
nope... beating the traffic light is a major offence.. no rayuan.. and itz one of the offence that is not discounted in the recent "police megasale" too.

i kena b4... kanasai.

haiyoh....like that RM 300 gone lor......this is my first saman ler.....haih....next time wont beat traffic light again......

the police car was hiding...damn smart....i cant see....hahha....nvm...learnt my lesson...dont beat traffic light in the middle of the night....

norika_sakai: not only for summon purpose, but also for our life. We cant estimate or knew whom will be speeding when we try beat redlight at traffic lamp post.

I have seen many scary accidents while waiting at traffic light.

P/S: Beating Traffic Light Means, Asking For Trouble.

bro, is car modification legal? how to know wether it is legal or illegal? is there any lists??

zephyr3d said:
my dad's friend got his license suspended for life for reckless driving... he intentionally crashed a bimmer off the road, resulting the bimmer crashing into the drain and turned turtle.

reason? coz 'kiasu' ... the bimmer sorta bully him, not allowing to overtake, and at times let him overtake, but overtake him back again, and drive slowly... (no offense.. the bimmer driver is indian)... so my dad's friend got furious (contractor mahh) ... overtook him, and crashed him fr the side... ala hollywood style..

straight the bimmer crashed into longkang and flip. He still went down.. scolded the driver and told him to make police report.. he dont care.

whoa.. crazy mann.
i need his signature. he will be my next idol :regular_smile:

Just i'm on my way to balik kampung to last Monday, i've been block by JPJ. And they ask me to go inspection. The fault wrote in the letter is stated that my extractor tidak menepati syarat dan menjadikan bunyi bising?WTF? btw, what should i do now, and do i have to pay when they inspect my car? FYI, my car already bonnet already convert to mivec front, and i change my car colour to black without noticing JPJ. And my exzos system is S-Flow. Should i change back everythingg to normal?anyone?

i still got 3 ticket for speeding..check on internet say RM150 each....if i go stright ot balai can get more discount?? or got any way to settle the thing or not..?

Hello all . Need some help here . Anywhere in Sungai Buloh I can pay the traffic summons ? I got a summon for not wearing safety belt . Is it I need to pay the compaun of RM100 as stated here ? A I just " kena " yesterday morning and I plan to pay before CNY . Got compaun discount if I pay early ? Thanks in advance .

website

jasonchan said:
i still got 3 ticket for speeding..check on internet say RM150 each....if i go stright ot balai can get more discount?? or got any way to settle the thing or not..?

which website did you check your summon ??? cannot fine ler...can you let me know ?? pleas..thankz...

sportywaja said:
did anybody knows where to get the zero200 car stickers????

zero200 dun have la ... zerotohundred got la .. hehehehh.. :_:

hi

which website can i use to check if i have any summons?

sykz said:
Hello all . Need some help here . Anywhere in Sungai Buloh I can pay the traffic summons ? I got a summon for not wearing safety belt . Is it I need to pay the compaun of RM100 as stated here ? A I just " kena " yesterday morning and I plan to pay before CNY . Got compaun discount if I pay early ? Thanks in advance .

try enous in 1U or reception counter in 1U also in front of Levis/Dockers..