Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

i so like M.Benz E240 V6 Avangard...is AMG suspension.
before i drive E240 race with a BMW E38 old model 5series,but i think is convert 1jz or mb RB20.
when u tekan minyak ekzos got fire...but...also let me cucuk kuat kuat...
E240 is very powerful adi,and Avangard is AMG spec,so suspension vry good.

Sonny...this head lamp??Haha...

DSC_3067.JPG

david..
mind if i ask, the 'thing' on ur hood.. sumtin lik the roll's spirit of ecstacy..
(sorry i dunno wat it's called)
where did u get it from...?
it looks really familiar...hmm..
look's real good on ur car..

its erm..a Kia emblem...a erm...bird i think..or a seagull..unsure..can get it from Kia dealers i think..

david..this car fits to b post here or not a...

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/img_13596_3.jpg
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/img_13596_2.jpg
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/img_13596_1.jpg

Erm...i also dun know how call tat thing.i think can call bonnet emblem la.
In Korea Kia/Hyundai Sonata n optima high spec also got this emblem from factory.
And i buy from some shop got import Korea acc,and is 100% fit my car.

U want??Hehe...

lol..but i dun reli like the rear spoiler wor...tat's the prob bout it...prefer the 2.4 version spoiler...another prob is..where to look for tat kit..lol...

Korea VIP...Junction Produce~
i so like the rim...very suitable for my car.
but i find many shop tis look s/rim also is 5hole,my car is 4hole.Hehe~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/2dc1cd51.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/23db4a39.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/50283971.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/ba5d996b.jpg

wah..so we r two small kids drivin hyundai cars?lol..u drive KIA i drive Hyundai..same chasis...same engine..wut a small world..lol

the spoiler on the white sonata a bit over la..
i think it looks best in it's original look..
and the grille too..
the original look is better in my humble opinion..VIP maa..
=)

david: i want the emblem? i dun hav a 'VIP' look ride like u guys laaa.. =(

today is the first time in my life see so many Korea car in one day .......
Here have damn kau a lot Kia n Hyundai but most Kia Carnival i see here got air scoop one .....
Supercharge or Turbo ????

alien..my plan is..erm...tat white sonata front bumper + sideskirt+ rear bumper + the tail lights...then use original 2.4 sonata grill and rear spoiler...+ 18 inches rims..tat's my plan...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Sonny,where u see so many Korea car??
Carnival got air scoop tat is diesel turbo...but no import to our country.

no wonder most of Kia i saw with scoop .....
U guese where will i be ??? i think 90% of car (include bus) is Hyundai or Kia ........

The new sonata is damn nice .....