Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Skyline G35...Infinity style...

http://www.vipstylecars.com/gallery/d/478-1/JDMtheory068.jpg

not a VIP,but is a Monster...Corvette inside!!!

http://www.vipstylecars.com/gallery/d/372-1/JDMtheory015.jpg

Good work David!!

U got a cool ride bro!!.

Hopefully I can get me a luxury sedan of a sort and join the VIP club!!!......hopefully one day soon...*sigh.

Do you think a Toyota Corona ST171 like the pics below, can be VIP styled?
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/626707_1_full.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/626707_3_full.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/626707_2_full.jpg

Anyway, keep the pics coming!!!

yea.. i guess wit huge shiny rimmss.. the corona cud look d part..
but in my humble opinion.. the wheelbase a bit short =p

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d44/lsh_r/joeker002.jpg
giv u guys a lil idea how it looks..

dun complain it being not cleanly done,k im no photoshop expert..
i used ms paint =p

Joker,the Toyota Corona ST171 b4 got see at motortrader mag got a ppl wanna sale tis car mod VIP look n Lexus logo...like VIP Lexus,n big intercooler n dual ekzos.
Very nice...so Joker,when u wanna mod 1??Hehe...

alfian96,ur signature tat is Nissan sentra??Izzit real car or photoshop??

Ong,ur car so nice mah...Cefiro i saw white colour is damn beautiful la~

david, alfian...thanks for the comments...

david...ur car famous liow la...since it was in the mag...:biggrin:
still wanna sell? dontla...spray it white..then tinted 80% black...sure VIP la...

David_KIA-Racing said:
nice??Hehe...

http://www.insurance-group.net/products/insurance/aero/img/spwagon/ins_spw_surf_fb.jpg
this kind of car cant survive in KL...those speed bumps will eat the bumper for lunch....
but its damn nice...