Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1946.0;id=1628;image
http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1946.0;id=1629;image

Wah.. more estima plz.. hehe
i also wanna modd 99 but dats my mum's car.. lol later she dun dare to drive lo.. haha

bangkai_jk said:
Wah.. more estima plz.. hehe
i also wanna modd 99 but dats my mum's car.. lol later she dun dare to drive lo.. haha
bangkai...use air suspension la..no worries...when ur mom drives...jack it up high...when u r driving, let it kiss the road...hehehehe

if not mistaken, Fabulous bodykit imported from Japan already can buy a 2nd hand Satria GTi

bangkai_jk said:
=.="if i buy ori fabulous kit n air suspension..=.="
can buy a satria R3...

add Fabulous rims, logo, seats, arm rest, and bla bla bla, u can get a 3 series LOL

a set of fabulous rims cost more than 20k rite? for 19"? hehe
is dat ur wish?? nice nice... haha

bangkai_jk said:
a set of fabulous rims cost more than 20k rite? for 19"? hehe
is dat ur wish?? nice nice... haha

my wish in my wish ! LOL
thats a wish by Fabulous

Let me post some picture in this thread....

Let me post some picture in this thread...

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54838990.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54621620.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54618730.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54610180.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54602400.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/goldberg88@1/4971/127F54594650.jpg

hi,ntc2000

hey ntc2000,where u get those pic??do u hav more pic bout accord??juz post up here la coz im interested 2 accord de la.........

those pics if not mistaken is from www.jeddahboys.com

some middle east website...modded cars in those countries r really extreme...look at those wheels n air suspension!!! with those offset at the rear, the tyres wont last 2 months...:biggrin:

nice job ntc...

i like the projector light.. dman chun..
the rear door can can open in many diff ways.. hahaha