Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

go for sso laaaa.. den i will b there too.. can meet up with the VIP car chat kakiS..

my fren auto show kaki,he say nxt saturday nite got show off already...
coz sunday go got many so hai la...and hot~
So we saturday nite go.Ok??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Thx...Wei,i hear my fren say u know the Hannah Tan oh~
no intro to me la??Hahaha...
who know Hannah Tan? who? who? come call Hannah Tan to LOFT... 1st round on me :embaressed_smile: :regular_smile:

Too much...

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2708.0;id=2226;image
http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2708.0;id=2227;image

David_KIA-Racing said:
Too much...

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2708.0;id=2226;image
http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2708.0;id=2227;image
looks odd mate...doesnt match the skyline..

Miata,ur lover~Hehe...

Inspection Aero JZZ30/UZZ31

http://www.inspection.jp/line_up/image/line_up_blank/sedan/soarer_f.jpg
http://www.inspection.jp/line_up/image/line_up_blank/sedan/soarer_r.jpg

'96 Wald Lip on Work wheels

http://img129.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/9/4/5/6/buellxx-img600x450-1126599318jzz1.jpg

a BIG Soarer geng here...

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/500/11041soarer2.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/medium/11041inspectionsoarer2.jpg
http://img111.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/6/5/2/okimura2003jp-img600x450-11227124562005_07300107.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041wisesports97.jpg

more...

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041drifting_soarer.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041blackVIPsoarer.jpg

Miata,is this same ur bodykit??
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041cleanmachine.jpg

more...

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041hazaten-img600x480-1085670726dscf0081.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041hazaten-img600x480-1085670798dscf0084.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/500/11041vipsoarer3.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041pimpsoarer3.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
more...

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041hazaten-img600x480-1085670726dscf0081.jpg
]
i like this... seem like a 'international killer' driving that car :shades_smile:

david...do u hav any lobang or idea on the price of those soarers? looked nice...i wonder wut's the price for one..

soarers r pretty old gen..i think its from the early 90s. so spare parts will b scarce.

but in OZ, the soarers r pretty hot JDM...for me, they still looks super cool after all these years...

David_KIA-Racing said:
more...

http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041drifting_soarer.jpg
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041blackVIPsoarer.jpg

Miata,is this same ur bodykit??
http://www.clublexus.com/gallery/data/502/11041cleanmachine.jpg

Yup thats my bodykit , vertex heheheh

kelvin--- said:
david...do u hav any lobang or idea on the price of those soarers? looked nice...i wonder wut's the price for one..

Its pretty hard to find one , so far i only know of 6 soarers in KL. Took me quite awhile to find one. As Ong said parts are scarce , most of my parts from australia and japan . engine wise no probelm , bodyparts still okay except doors and the glass.

ic..but dude..how much did u paid for urs last time?a very nice car..and would like to get one if dad allows...