Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

hmm...even if left hand drive..nvm olso..the most dun get manual lo..get auto...coz wun b used to shiftin gears if get manual..lol...left hand drive car...haven seen one yet in my area..gonna b nice..new soarer...lol...u pay 50% of the price..then i go buy lo...lol

lol...i noe a...it's the price of my house le...u dun plan to ask me to drive my"house" ard town?lol...tat's y i m lookin for old soarer lo..lol...

S-Class...

http://www.vitt.jp/VITTSHOWROOM%20010_2.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/VITTSHOWROOM%200011.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/w220v7web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/w220v11web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/w220v10web1.jpg

more...

http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/w220v16web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/w220v14web2.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/sw140v1/vsnew121.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/sw140v1/vsnew141.jpg

nice pics David.

not only the rims are blinking , the car paint also blink blink.

yes aussie soarers are right hand drive. If you were to import i would suggest a 98 model, but trust me its not easy as i have enquired before.
Also a manual soarer is rare , only 5 % of soarers from the factory come in manual. Searching for a gearbox plus all the goodies for a manual conversion isnt easy unless you are in australia. You can get a manual box from a supra but the parts such as tail shaft , rear diff , specific bell housing , pedals and manual ecu is a problem. Its rare here , parts are a problem and bodyparts as well.

hmm..soarer runs on 1jz-gte engine zit? correct me if i m wrong..and..although i prefer a manual car..but auto is more convenient at my place..to many intersections...and sumtimes...two traffic lights in ard 100meter distance...i think bringin a soarer in through student ap would b easier gua...correct me if i m wrong..

miata said:
yes aussie soarers are right hand drive. If you were to import i would suggest a 98 model, but trust me its not easy as i have enquired before.
Also a manual soarer is rare , only 5 % of soarers from the factory come in manual. Searching for a gearbox plus all the goodies for a manual conversion isnt easy unless you are in australia. You can get a manual box from a supra but the parts such as tail shaft , rear diff , specific bell housing , pedals and manual ecu is a problem. Its rare here , parts are a problem and bodyparts as well.
miata....cant convert the whole bloody thing from supra? :evil:

the price u pay for having a special car. how often u see a soarer in Malaysia? :smile:
yesterday just saw a soarer halfcut in kepong. wonder if u r interested to get it as spare? :biggrin:

1JZ is old Supra engine,right??So if using Supra manual gear box cannot??

Who wanna go this sunday Bkt.Jalil Best of the Best auto show??

Fabulous...

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20060115000123&Filename=99164.jpg
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20060115000123&Filename=99165.jpg

M.Benz E-class VIP...

I think the rims is 20" or 22"...
tokyoautosalonpart1%20(23).JPG