Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

haiyo..no need so secretive la..show me la..lol..lobang for sonata 2.4L engine?all the halfcuts from my place here is from peninsular malaysia one la...try to ask the halfcut shop to help u import one la...

hmm...a good question..lol...but then...if i m u..and i hav the $$$..i will import..lol...for the power..and i will jst find the 2.7 V6 liu..not the 2.4...hehe

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...so sad i no $$$.Haha...If got money i send my egine to Japan Tomei to custom this engine to 400hp....if i got $$$.Wahaha...
if i have money...will go for GTR liow...:smile:

i think we can start a new thread wif the title "if i hav $$$...."...lol...david..u gila power a..lol...400bhp optima???lol...david..interior pics...lol...

kelvin--- said:
i think we can start a new thread wif the title "if i hav $$$...."...lol...david..u gila power a..lol...400bhp optima???lol...david..interior pics...lol...

yah abt "if i got money" i think we can start a new forum ... hehehehehe ....

kelvin--- said:
eh david..any interior shots of ur car ma?i wan2 see....

quickly go and buy this month Traffic mag... b4 it goes out of stocks :)

~~~>o<~~~ dun think there's still stock for it...sob...cant see it...any1 hav the mag and wouldnt mind to scan the pics? thanks in advance

lol..the prob is..where can i get it at my place..and u sure still got stock ma??nowadays petrol rm1.62 per litre er...lol..and u olso understand our 2.0 engine drink petrol like water la..hehe

got ppl say Sonata 2.4 is save fuel then 2.0...dun know is true or not.
So i also wanted 2.4 engine,more power n save fuel lo~Hehe...
Sabah/Sarawak got sale Traffic mag also...n is Jan issue mah~

David_KIA-Racing said:
got ppl say Sonata 2.4 is save fuel then 2.0...dun know is true or not.
So i also wanted 2.4 engine,more power n save fuel lo~Hehe...
Sabah/Sarawak got sale Traffic mag also...n is Jan issue mah~
david..if u r using 18"...2.4 or 2.0 also doesnt make a diff la...:biggrin: