Post pics of your integra

10KRPM

Well there's one for civic and none for integra?? :hmmmm:

Post pics of your integra. Would love to see what ride everyone's got :biggrin:

Keep all your comment's via PM because we dont want 1,000 comments and only like 10 pics. Gets rather annoying dont you think??

no one here has pictures of their integra???

so i'll be the first person to post.

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2047/1643118404lvr0.jpg

well i'll go 2nd :biggrin:

Mine and my mate's car. Both are twin Type Rs

DSCN5812-1.jpg

DSCN5816-1.jpg

DSCN5821-1.jpg

hi guys,
All the integra pics are in the Integra Headcount thread. Pic from our outings are there.

wallet thicker,spend less on fuel,other than that nothing much or nothing suprise since i swicth from vtec to 4wd last time,now back to vtec again so didn expect anything since i already know hows vtec

It's not too clear..... but the car ain't the center of attention ! :)

• 1_546896537l.jpg
    1_546896537l.jpg
    33.3 KB · Views: 271
so vtec more keng than 4wd la? hehehe

I'm driving both world now (CT9A and H22AR) and in fact NA is much easy to handle. Driving 4WDT somelikes like driving a lorry lor!

Torquewise, of course 4WDT better but averagely while speeding with 4WDT nobody seems to follow but with NA-Vtec seems like a lot peole to follow aka 'race', including those wira-lution etc!!.

nice yellow teg, but what happen to the black cover on the bumper? seem like bunga design :biggrin:

Wow lan evo..ur car is damn fking low...cuns...

wah nicely done CAI design too

when u wanna come up meet the Teggerz?

ic, that's ur CAI. I just route my CAI to the front bumper in front of the radiator instead of cutting it.

evox2:it looks like machine gun hole from jet fighter instead of bunga.haha:biggrin: i only realise that it looks that way after drill some hole to it.i didn mean to make it look like bunga or machine gun hole:rofl:

integramania:dunno where to join u guys or when u guys got any tt or gathering,give me a buzz if u guys having any tt or gathering.u got my num?
anyway my num was 016 555 3800 ken

integram:spoon caliper:adore:

lan evo,
it actuali not a spoon caliper bro..... i modified a rb20 caliper n made it look lyk spoon.....canot aford spoon yet bro...
2320080_10_full.jpg