post ur tech/personal probes/ etc questions here

NOSkill said:
So you suggested a time machine to make zth better?? Is this really what you mean??
I'm sorry if this makes you angry. I just wanna help to make ZTH better.

another productive and informative post by Noskill.. ;)

RevMesh said:
U ALL, said that u don prefer bullshit rite. but even before i start, u stupid maggots hav been three pages long. ehehehehh gotcha!!! all i did was just to open thread. u see, those who thinks he is doing fine and clever, are the real P.O.S....opppss sorry for some cursing. wheewww, u guys talk cock and hav contaminated me. the real story in as in the paragraph below.

what i intended actually is to open a thread where an unsuspecting guys would ask question and i start to reply craps to him. and then, knowing that i just meant to joke, i hoped everyone would start to make this thread lively, with jokes cracking on whre each come out with one stupid question and everybody would answer creatively with humour.

obviously, my intention didn't go as i planned. what to do, majority malaysian hav no sense of humour( not because of this incident, sorry. i'm not short brained to fire others just because some silly monkeys). if only candid camera was to shoot here, sure at the tv we will watch ppl getting whacked and punched.

i don understand, why majority of u guys must fire this thread?? when i saw the thread in the first page, i was glad. when i read the first post, i was appy to see u guys got it and it crackin on. but later on, heck, very dissappointing. u guys said i must be some one that got nothing to do, lifeless?? didn't u realise that u are the ones?? becoz, i hav not replied to anyone and u guys just make ur own conclusion and talk ill. u got the hater in urselves. if only u guys were normal and happy ppl, u mustn't hav thought bad bout my thread.......but still despite such a long reply and some whoresome talking thanks to u guys......no i'm not offended. just feel sorry to make u guys so called OFFENDED....ciausss brainy dudes
Aiya, people'd been asking questions but seeing no reply at all. So we just entertained ourselves.

gti88 said:
another productive and informative post by Noskill.. ;)
Another name has been added to my pwned list..;)

RevMesh said:
alamak, lupa lah pulak. i didn't get to answer this thread (yesterday) coz been to pub. sorry ekkk. i only online at night ler...

so how's the hunt in the pub? Get any cun chick's contact?

dear setans

NOSkill said:
Aiya, people'd been asking questions but seeing no reply at all. So we just entertained ourselves.

eh braders all, sorry ah, i didn't know bout this double postings all la. u think i bomoh meh?? if i knew then i wouldn't have done it ler.(sumpah aku tak nampak sial)

actually i thought after reading my post, u guys would wanna fire me back kow kow, but u all look cool leh. after posting yesterday, i felt seram also, where don hav, u all mulut laser nak mampus. but cannot make early conclusion also, the other mulut lasers haven reply wat e.g ambayah the dajal, malaun sakadiol......

anyway, let the past be history. let me make intro of myself. me name is SARA, male la(not as sarah). hails from johor. so i hope to join in the MEMBERS list with y'all.....u all at kl/selangor ah??

black samurai, chick contacts?? i went there with that kinda wishful thinking too, but instead end up downing crates of carlsberg.........

pepagi dah tembak orang dajal malaun...dia pulak tuduh kita mulut laser....memang hypocrite....melayu sungguh

kih kih kih, berani buat berani terima laa. anyway sorry la ekk......