Post your TOP SPEED here !

jcn9690 said:
sorry spammnig..not posting pictures..

err..your iswara can go further that 160-170kmh??..i tried mine..in such long road(highway PLUS)..never exceed than 170kmh..hmm..is it becau of the gear ratio??

wat do u means spamming.....cannot post my pic here arr??> y???? i tot can post your tops speed mah....

ya very long road can......mine also cannot over 170kmh......the meter go up and down...then engine sound oso......i think our engine 100% cannot read 180 by stock.........erm i also scare when im driving over 160knh.....like fly away lker...iswara ringan...hehehe

evo5229 said:
wat do u means spamming.....cannot post my pic here arr??> y???? i tot can post your tops speed mah....

ya very long road can......mine also cannot over 170kmh......the meter go up and down...then engine sound oso......i think our engine 100% cannot read 180 by stock.........erm i also scare when im driving over 160knh.....like fly away lker...iswara ringan...hehehe

i mean it for myself ler..i asking question instead posting my top speed picture..hehee..

yeah me having the same symptom too, the car likes swinging left and right...summore the AYER KEROH PLUS highway, not a suitable road to speed because the existance of the "angine lintang" scared me...

my x alfa 145 qv 239km/h

my mitsuoka 172km/h

my kelisa 160km/h ++

my x kancil 152km/h

my waja is 230km/h

aied said:
my x alfa 145 qv 239km/h

my x kancil 152km/h

PRO !!! :shcokedcamo:

Reply to fritz : Sorry, but i dont really meant ALL. And felt kinda lame and lazy to edit my first posts. Oh, i did mentioned the Altezza was fine.

TermiziYeoh said:
3 ppl in the car , Me 72kg , friend at passenger 92kg , friend at back 50kg . Hit 200+km/h but I dont gamble with ppl life so slowed down abit and suddenly remembered this thread so took out my phone and snap a pic .

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/95/60/2360659/22860323439679l.jpg

You wont have speed to 200+km/h if you would think of your friend life earlier... this speed just said... if that time really................. ...... ....???

jcn9690 said:
i mean it for myself ler..i asking question instead posting my top speed picture..hehee..

yeah me having the same symptom too, the car likes swinging left and right...summore the AYER KEROH PLUS highway, not a suitable road to speed because the existance of the "angine lintang" scared me...

ic...hehe....yahoo....but for us enuff la....proton worr...hehe......but drive fast.....ppl still over take me...hehehe......im going 2 get a waja campro...any suggestion......??:shocked:

Excalibur said:
You wont have speed to 200+km/h if you would think of your friend life earlier... this speed just said... if that time really................. ...... ....???

Like i said earlier , or i didnt , my friend at back who said he belum kahwin haha so i slowed down la , Excalibur dont la pray for me for that thing , ok ok regret liao !but usually really if im driving with someone i'd drive as safe as can ,it's just that time (maybe i wanted to show off sorry my bad) so i tekan lorr ...

Evo5229 : Thanks for the share man, never in life tought a sentra can go at that speed, wow your iswara is powerfull ha.. hehe

aied : post some pictures la...

Termizi : your GTi champion la... hehe, thanks man...

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/aa82eba4.jpg

My Wira SE going max, car was very stable even at this speed, could have done more but cannot go somemore ready, full throttle.... hehe

What champion ? haha . Lotsa powerful GTI out there so shud be down to earth . And urs , even at 180kmh still stable while mine some bumping i felt when it comes 180km/h .....

rattan said:
Evo5229 : Thanks for the share man, never in life tought a sentra can go at that speed, wow your iswara is powerfull ha.. hehe

thankss 2u too...yours not bad too wat........hehe......sentra 1.6.....erm sentra can la.....mostly 1.6 car can easy reach 180kmh..........cheer :regular_smile:

No la Termizi actually the road is not very good not the car, but maybe mine is still good because car very new yet, further more just did service and also all 4 tyres balancing and alignment. I think Wira SE can reach 190-195 if use lighter and smaller sport rims... Mine is the stock 16" JRD, its very very heavy rims...

rattan said:
No la Termizi actually the road is not very good not the car, but maybe mine is still good because car very new yet, further more just did service and also all 4 tyres balancing and alignment. I think Wira SE can reach 190-195 if use lighter and smaller sport rims... Mine is the stock 16" JRD, its very very heavy rims...

yeah. i knda agree with you..new n regularly check car, at high speed is very comford..

1more thing i realizes that, wira, satria batches their 5th gear ratio can aesily reached 180kmh(i test my fren's Wira-standard condition sumore)..but, sith saga and isawara..hayyah..very hard to reach 180kmh...

harpoon said:
gti standard can do 235.... if modded surely more than that

certain Proton Satria's had headrests, some doesnt. Certain Iswaras had power window switches beside the hand brakes, certain had them beside the radios, some had upside down switches for the driver in comparison to the passengers (both different direction) so i guess not all GTis can go 235km/h ....... GTi really did 235km/h? or certain models show 235km/h while going 200km/h, while others maybe showing 190km/h while doing 200km/h ?!? just a thought ... not thrashing .... but i can't really believe a stock 140hp heavy hot hatch can go that fast thou....... (heavier than Toyota Altis. .... )

Termizi Yeoh...

Hitting 200kmh is quite scary

Whats scarier is at that speed u took out ur hp and snap pictures!! hehehe.....

TermiziYeoh said:
Like i said earlier , or i didnt , my friend at back who said he belum kahwin haha so i slowed down la , Excalibur dont la pray for me for that thing , ok ok regret liao !but usually really if im driving with someone i'd drive as safe as can ,it's just that time (maybe i wanted to show off sorry my bad) so i tekan lorr ...

No... i'm not pray u for that... as myself it happen to me b4... lost some1 life... just telling you my experience... Friends hurt and the pain is on you forever....you with hold the pain in your mind.....

Anyway.... drive safe....

evo5229 said:
thankss 2u too...yours not bad too wat........hehe......sentra 1.6.....erm sentra can la.....mostly 1.6 car can easy reach 180kmh..........cheer :regular_smile:

But mine can't reach 180km/h...:sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: