Post your TOP SPEED here !

waaa siau siau.. so fast still can take pics ar..
yeah.. dun try all that at home le.. mayb use timer? hahaha

Coz no one will be trying top speed at home... unless the person own a house that as big as 100 acre of land than he would be trying his top speed at home :)

niwayz oni reached 115km/h max.. haih brother stock kancil so lousy means.. hahaha

Excalibur said:
Its totally looks real.. couldnt find the mistake...
If you didnt tell bout it i will believe it.... lol.........

juz 4get to edit the temp meter... at that kinda speed where can the meter be below than half.. :X-:

neway drive carefully n happy chinese new year to all zthians here.. cheers.

reddice said:
damn,210km/h on gen2??that fast...

hmmm.. there's one eon manager told me that the new gen-2 (gen2 enhance ) can go up to 219 km/h ... or maybe he's just convincing me to buy taht new gen2
haha

mine is wira 63t only, not trying to show off or anything
but the limitation to the 63t is the gearbox ratio evo3 ,
at 249kmh its nearly hitting redline at 5th gear
but honestly saying , my car has a period :P
sumtimes it can easily reach 240+ sometimes it struggles hehehe i tink it needs viagra of more boost

FoarGeez said:
juz 4get to edit the temp meter... at that kinda speed where can the meter be below than half.. :X-:

neway drive carefully n happy chinese new year to all zthians here.. cheers.

Actually got those temp meter about like yours in the pic... how he rev also wont get overheat... the pointer just show cold...

But some maybe the meter spoil already than just maintians there only...

sLyVeRR said:
hmmm.. there's one eon manager told me that the new gen-2 (gen2 enhance ) can go up to 219 km/h ... or maybe he's just convincing me to buy taht new gen2
haha

Mostly those sales is like that... say about their product or unit is good....

But maybe some really good stuff...

jinkl said:
sumtimes it can easily reach 240+ sometimes it struggles hehehe i tink it needs viagra of more boost

Dont talk bout yours got period... mine and my friends ride also like that...
As you said might really needs viagra for that....:regular_smile:

jinkl said:

u need viagra in a bottle?hehe

Excalibur said:
Mostly those sales is like that... say about their product or unit is good....

But maybe some really good stuff...

my friend is getting a gen2 soon(order already) .. i will test it see whether its true or not.. if possible then i take the max speed..

he also caci perdana.. he said perdana v6 can go only 206 (true ke ? ) coz my cousin did 220 ...

this is my top speed

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a152/alantwc/top-speed.jpg

sLyVeRR said:
my friend is getting a gen2 soon(order already) .. i will test it see whether its true or not.. if possible then i take the max speed..

he also caci perdana.. he said perdana v6 can go only 206 (true ke ? ) coz my cousin did 220 ...

Wah... damn!!! your friend just bought a gen2 then you wannna test his car till the max??? lol.... dont do that better coz other wise your friend get heart attack look at his new car got rev by his friend till the max somemore...

Perdana is just the name but the car condition might not the same... your cousin did 220m/h thats good... he said that one might those got problem already... We rented 1 perdana b4 just reach till 195 only... really can throw to scrap yard already...

Excalibur : Nice signature u have there...

Waah the GSR really fast.... should hv tekan more abit... boost higher, put 1 pil viagra next time in the petrol tank when u fuel up, maybe can touch 270-280... and maybe can boost until 2.0.

Cheers, drive safely, also dun forget to take your top speed photo's... kekeke