Post your TOP SPEED here !

still waiting for some top speed'z post... guys post la some more...

hahaha, Rattan u really desperate leh.
Tell u wat.
U go to any showroom and test drive their car. give the camera to one of their ppl and ask them to snap photos while u are speeding like there's no tomorrow.

then this thread sure hot like chili. hahahaha

hehehe... yea wish can do that buy my looks like gangster they surely know i went there to whack their car to glory not buy.

Hahaha, tell them la. U look like that but u arent like that.
It was an accident that u look fierce. Hahaha.

Anyway they are not supposed to do like that. They have to let their customers test drive one merr ....

rattan: u shud go the showroom...walk up to a lambo..and ask "do u have anything faster than this?"

Cannot la.

Rattan : "do u have anything faster than this?"
Salesman: " Sure, Enzo fast enough ? "

How leh if that happen ?

good one fluff. Haha.

Rattan dun mind ya. Hehehe. We are just bored people with bursting creativity.

Yea i can see that, no worries.. I think we should meet up one day to TT, wut u guys say ? Well now me n on of the ZTH members are currently working on the Vertical Door a.k.a lambo doors. Project has kicked off and completion is somewhere around 20/02/2006.

Phibitis , Fluffy : where ya guys from ?

Haha, we are from Klang. TT ? Sure, as long as the timing is suitable for us. Hehe.
Vertical Doors a.k.a lambo doors. Cool, what car are you driving ? You install the vertical door for car shows ?? Hehehe

Regards,
Kobee ( just call me Kobee, i am sure you have problem saying phibitis. ) heheh

erm my turn...
-Hyundai Atos 1.0 Auto
-aircond on
-5ppl in car,full luggages with woofer box,omost full tank(means heavy lah haha)
-at Plus heading to PD,road slightly down hill
-150+- kmh
engine scream like hell oledi so i let go the pedal haha:emoticon_U:

Putra video??? Sound like something happen... Maybe his video camera run out off bett when his on 300Km/h

2826km/h.... estimate time with 5s car... asian fastest car....

sotplugDESIGNER : No pics ah ?

fluffy : keep on beleiving... hehe

Fluffy said:
yup...we're klg dudes.

another believer of the 2k speed?eheh

I didnt say i believed...

I mean if got a 2K speed it would less than 5s drag....

Let just say it like that....:regular_smile:

if the supra really did dat then wat u waiting for.. call Ripleys or Guiness Record la.. ask them to make documentary here at M'sia! :biggrin:

Hope mine here is not off the topic...sorry if i do... tell u the truth........ this is 'Photoshoped'.. anybody can pin point my mistake..? no offence to anyone, but this is what we can do these days...

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b261/aqinari/goinnuts.jpg