rattan said:Frentra : yr friend ride so much difference leh with his cams changed ? How much does the cam cost ?
yeah i know. cam from matspeed. now they have newer cam. don't know about the performance though. should be better.
rattan said:Frentra : yr friend ride so much difference leh with his cams changed ? How much does the cam cost ?
rattan said:I wonder how can a putra go so fast ? Even a V-Tec, Skyline, S class mercedes etc etc also cannot do that speed... I wonder whter the pic is edited or maybe the meters just taken out already... or maybe the owner is very humble dun wanna tell his car type and modding...
I dunno.
P-For-Putra said:
oi kawan !!! all oso know me driver Putra 1 ...:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:
zzzzz .... :sad_smile: :sad_smile:
wanna see my Video ?

WJW said:bro got video ah?? post in lah let us see... really gila speed already....:shocked: :retarded:
zephyr3d said:taken fr blackhowling's supra.... outrages! crazy... i wet my pants after that ride... kena fucked like hell.. had to pay for wash at the carwash... aii.. phaiseh phaiseh.. here'z the evidence...
huakenny said:282.6 km/h izzit?
zephyr3d said:read again...