Post your TOP SPEED here !

rattan said:
Frentra : yr friend ride so much difference leh with his cams changed ? How much does the cam cost ?

yeah i know. cam from matspeed. now they have newer cam. don't know about the performance though. should be better.

I wonder how can a putra go so fast ? Even a V-Tec, Skyline, S class mercedes etc etc also cannot do that speed... I wonder whter the pic is edited or maybe the meters just taken out already... or maybe the owner is very humble dun wanna tell his car type and modding...

I dunno.

rattan said:
I wonder how can a putra go so fast ? Even a V-Tec, Skyline, S class mercedes etc etc also cannot do that speed... I wonder whter the pic is edited or maybe the meters just taken out already... or maybe the owner is very humble dun wanna tell his car type and modding...

I dunno.

oi kawan !!! all oso know me driver Putra 1 ...:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:
zzzzz .... :sad_smile: :sad_smile:
wanna see my Video ?

P-For-Putra said:

oi kawan !!! all oso know me driver Putra 1 ...:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:
zzzzz .... :sad_smile: :sad_smile:
wanna see my Video ?

bro got video ah?? post in lah let us see... really gila speed already....:shocked: :retarded:

No putra... dun get me wrong its was just my assumption... i never said u were cheating or anything.. i was just wondering... ok leave it alone, I also wanna see video... hehe post it la bro... surely stim one... :rock:

All are waiting impatiently...

Hahaa ... yeah Putra, rattan didnt mean to offence anyone. But u must show us ur video loh. Since u offered. We all damn stim now. Wanna see ur ride. Hahaha !
PEACE

WJW said:
bro got video ah?? post in lah let us see... really gila speed already....:shocked: :retarded:

:confused_smile: :confused_smile: but is old video 1 ...
Speed just 200 km/h nia .. that pic is my New Record !
Got any webside let me up load video ?

Putra, try using youtube.com ? or megaupload.com.
Hehe, find some time to record ur new record la...

Very tempting la .....

I think we need to know how long he achive the 200 la..i can achive 210 when i tried in ns highway n when come down hill hehee 225 ...:embarassed:

taken fr blackhowling's supra.... outrages! crazy... i wet my pants after that ride... kena fucked like hell.. had to pay for wash at the carwash... aii.. phaiseh phaiseh.. here'z the evidence...

http://www.boomspeed.com/juliantanwk/supra.jpg

zephyr3d said:
taken fr blackhowling's supra.... outrages! crazy... i wet my pants after that ride... kena fucked like hell.. had to pay for wash at the carwash... aii.. phaiseh phaiseh.. here'z the evidence...

282.6 km/h izzit?

peh....almos speed of sound........more than mig 29 take off speed.....pehh....i think the body must be weld together to avoid falling on the street......kih kih kih