hahaha, Rattan u really desperate leh.
Tell u wat.
U go to any showroom and test drive their car. give the camera to one of their ppl and ask them to snap photos while u are speeding like there's no tomorrow.
Yea i can see that, no worries.. I think we should meet up one day to TT, wut u guys say ? Well now me n on of the ZTH members are currently working on the Vertical Door a.k.a lambo doors. Project has kicked off and completion is somewhere around 20/02/2006.
Haha, we are from Klang. TT ? Sure, as long as the timing is suitable for us. Hehe.
Vertical Doors a.k.a lambo doors. Cool, what car are you driving ? You install the vertical door for car shows ?? Hehehe
Regards,
Kobee ( just call me Kobee, i am sure you have problem saying phibitis. ) heheh
erm my turn...
-Hyundai Atos 1.0 Auto
-aircond on
-5ppl in car,full luggages with woofer box,omost full tank(means heavy lah haha)
-at Plus heading to PD,road slightly down hill
-150+- kmh
engine scream like hell oledi so i let go the pedal haha:emoticon_U:
Hope mine here is not off the topic...sorry if i do... tell u the truth........ this is 'Photoshoped'.. anybody can pin point my mistake..? no offence to anyone, but this is what we can do these days...
I need some advise here, im driving a matrix 1.8. recently my car always overheating & my radiator seems to drink a lots of water. but today i found out my engine oil is empty & inside my radiator...
i just want to ask u guys, why people bother about ecu processor speed ? what's the advantage if the speed higher ? and what's the disadvantage if the speed is low (such as stock ecu)