Project Z - Week 25 Deleted

guys!!
if continue to bashing each other, i need to close this thread....

always better to make friends than enemies.....

soli boss... i just asked for updates only... but mr disclaimer dunno why so sensitive start attacking me about journalism... even resorting to personal attacks...

i stop ar... jangan marah... :wavey:

sorry, i am not the managing director of my dad's company and my dad is the chairman. I call the shots and i pay myself and my dad salary. You sir are nothing like me, not abit.

You wanted to apologize so badly and who do you think you are? If you couldn't wait and blame me for being late it is called "SINCERE"?

I didn't say anything as i was waiting for what kind of bullshit that will be coming out of your mouth, but your sincere apology and discussion only lasted 10seconds, i see no sincerity and discussion. It was not my call to talk, it was yours, and u didn't explain yourself and your so called apology wasn't abit sincere.

Who do you think you are that i have to be punctual for you to apologize to me? You are the dato or smth? I dont think so! you were at the wrong and you should be the one WAITING there for me and have no right to complain. You were lucky that i show courtesy to your relative and showed up to listen to your crap!

How would you know if I had other source of income? Your exactly CLUELESS.

Why did I needed to apologize to you, it was merely to sort things out and disagreements. But you will never understand la.

No la, I am no Dato' or something, but that shows you are not trustworthy and not a man of WORDS. Being late shows how bad of an impression you are to the public. You cannot be PUNCTUAL Show courtesy? Hmmm, really, I didn't notice that.

guys!!
if continue to bashing each other, i need to close this thread....

always better to make friends than enemies.....

soli boss, i was just replying as with a sociological point of my view regarding the reply that kevin made and i felt that it has offended mizu hence only i reply but i was then also personal attacked by kevin. i propose a warning or a 1 month ban to kevin as he is not on the moderating team hence he apply to the rules. he has repeatedly insulted many forummers and i think all will agree that he go for a holiday and do the Z project rather than sitting in front of the PC flaming and insulting people

soli boss... i just asked for updates only... but mr disclaimer dunno why so sensitive start attacking me about journalism... even resorting to personal attacks...

I never attack wor, I just said that you didn't properly linked to a source, like how most of the past contributors have done. Just a friendly word of advice :) But you took it the wrong way LA, I tried to be nice to you, but sadly you are CLUELESS

---------- Post added at 11:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:09 PM ----------

soli boss, i was just replying as with a sociological point of my view regarding the reply that kevin made and i felt that it has offended mizu hence only i reply but i was then also personal attacked by kevin. i propose a warning or a 1 month ban to kevin as he is not on the moderating team hence he apply to the rules. he has repeatedly insulted many forummers and i think all will agree that he go for a holiday and do the Z project rather than sitting in front of the PC flaming and insulting people

There was no insulting or anything wor. I only brought up facts. You feel whatever you feel lor. You feel that the one paying for your beer MUST BE KILKENNY, your feelings has got you all wrong and mixed up mother goose.

I don't need a holiday, perhaps you need to take a chillpill. Relax bro, maybe your need Mizunori's love.

How would you know if I had other source of income? Your exactly CLUELESS.

Why did I needed to apologize to you, it was merely to sort things out and disagreements. But you will never understand la.

No la, I am no Dato' or something, but that shows you are not trustworthy and not a man of WORDS. Being late shows how bad of an impression you are to the public. You cannot be PUNCTUAL Show courtesy? Hmmm, really, I didn't notice that.

the fact that i arrived is already showing courtesy to your relative but not you. no your apology was not sorting things and disagreements. even if it was u didnt do either of those things. your apology was for the personal attacks u pm-ed other forummers and called via phone to other forummers bad mouthing me.

Mods: if you want prove of the personal attacks via PM it is as below
i will not state who forwarded the pm to be for privacy
st1l/josh's comprehension of english rather bad, as he was a drop out from UTAR. if you read his other detailing threads, he has no idea what he is saying all the time.

one day, he called me up after not meeting for a while. he asked to meet in kopitiam ipoh. and so i made my journey there. he explained to me that he is in detailing business.

so i offered him the oppurtunity, that i could advertise his business. by doing so, i offered him to work on his car, as he had no suitable subject to work on. i dont really care much about detailing and has no idea about it

ive asked him to send me a email on points and snippets of the detailing, but he failed to do so.

subsequent work was done as a paid job, but he declined payment as he cite he was helping out a friend. i never offered to write more beyond that . i offered him beer, no specific amount or brand. if he wanted his own beer, i could have paid him. i also invited friends over so that people could patronise him, cant believe i got stabbed in the back

I'm out of this thread, cheers!

---------- Post added at 11:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 PM ----------

the fact that i arrived is already showing courtesy to your relative but not you. no your apology was not sorting things and disagreements. even if it was u didnt do either of those things. your apology was for the personal attacks u pm-ed other forummers and called via phone to other forummers bad mouthing me.

Mods: if you want prove of the personal attacks via PM it is as below
i will not state who forwarded the pm to be for privacy

haha, it's so obvious la, cos i wrote to different person in individually different messages, thanks for showing who he is! now i am not so CLUELESS, i must thank you, Josh!

wow i tot i saw someone type im out of the thread. its like slapping his own face

yeah i'm still at the door :D i just wanted say adios amigo and had to scream at you. hahah! so nothing wrong with walking out the door and saying that :D

Kevin,
its not who is right or wrong, people can say what they want, you dont have to react and make matter worst...spend some good time to do something else la.
no need to explain or justify anything, just learn to let go and stay calm....ok.
then when u don react.....they will be no continuation of these....

Seriously... guys...

ZTH car wash day like this?

http://www.bikinicarbabes.com/girls_babes/blonde-black-gstring-bent-over-190.jpg

then the world would be a nicer place to live in

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Seriously... guys...

ZTH car wash day like this?

http://www.bikinicarbabes.com/girls_babes/blonde-black-gstring-bent-over-190.jpg

ok i'm back!! but not for long :

your wife happy with this meh? later she burn your car how? haha. maybe she don't like someone cleaning your orange. hahah

joking bro!!!

---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

hahah shoekisser spotted :D

OR...

if u want to start a war...u can use this model CAR washer....

http://www.zgeek.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=42765&d=1295408477

OR...

if u want to start a war...u can use this model CAR washer....

http://www.zgeek.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=42765&d=1295408477

bro, make LOVE no WAR. i want to be friends with you mah. I learnt from you a lot, how to be sarcastic and fun. Great old times, your orange car inspired me to paint my own car orange too. Maybe we can park side by side :D

My wife's happy with me.. I'm quite a simple man to put up with.. women in general are very tolerant.. look at it this way, if your mom has not send anyone to kill u it already shows how tolerant women can be..

again, a piece of friendly advise - do not mention family members here.. u start a fire with me, i will ... for sure pour fuel on it....

i am going to pretend i didnt read yr previous post..

- chill

ok i'm back!! but not for long :

your wife happy with this meh? later she burn your car how? haha. maybe she don't like someone cleaning your orange. hahah

joking bro!!!

---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

hahah shoekisser spotted :D

the 2nd car washer might give a better carwash...the 1st just rinse water also we are happy..:)

chill wei BH, i know u got manyak 6 cylinder power. dun use it on worthless people ;)

My wife's happy with me.. I'm quite a simple man to put up with.. women in general are very tolerant.. look at it this way, if your mom has not send anyone to kill u it already shows how tolerant women can be..

again, a piece of friendly advise - do not mention family members here.. u start a fire with me, i will ... for sure pour fuel on it....

i am going to pretend i didnt read yr previous post..

- chill

OK la bro, sorry I didn't read that, I apologize to that. But OK, one day we talk cock sing song, can?

I just want to be good friends with you. I bet you missed my photos of cars I let you post on Autojunctions.com

Come, take and pick the photos I have in my Facebook, since you like posting my photos so much.

Why so serious la, don't be hostile man. I really love you alot one. You teach me about your BMW and Supra, I really enjoyed it

I missed the good old days La, come, kiss kiss, hug hug