Promote Bodykitted Satria

if u see real closely the back skirt look like an EK 9....and oso...the side look like EK oso...kinda..

kkyen, they are not fiber, they are pu. Promote has their appointed factory for the kits & accessories. Some things which will come it later like sports rims will be manufactured overseas.

saw that blue promote satria today at stadium darulaman kedah,the last day of karnival tv3 sure heboh..owner from kedah eh?...joint this forum or not?..just like wanna ask him something la..

aloo, this dachi, they do only :ph34r: for prton car only? other macnufacturer

Originally posted by jay_zonx@Mar 3 2004, 10:25
RM1k plus... the whole set. i heard it was RM1200 excluding spray. mine is just the bumper, so its cheap. RM450 onli excluding spray also. workmanship....its daichi's....judge it urself??? hehehehahahaha :) haihhhh!!!!! :(
what valute is RM :unsure: how much is RM350 in euro

dude,

i think it will around 100 or less in euro....cos RM = Ringgit Malaysia....

another photo version of the same satria
met his owner at R&R Ayer Keroh

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/478873_28_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/478873_29_full.jpg

Satria GTi recaro seats
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/478873_32_full.jpg

i saw dis car couple of times at mmu cyberjaya....hmm, might hav continued his studies here :rolleyes:

Actually, the Promote body kit is rather nice, I'd say. Simple yet away from the stock look. An intercooler would sure look nice in that bumper. However, they should've included some space for a bumper spot light, something like the GTI's. To me, this looks way better than a veil side on a satria or wira. Just my 1.5 cents credited here. :)

Originally posted by GRexer@Nov 6 2004, 22:03
It's made by Lenso, CE28 imitation. :)
I dont think it's a CE28N imitation lar... CE28N the spokes to the outer ring different. This one the spokes looks more tight 2gether than a CE28N. Hmmm Anyone??

This is the CE28N. Diff la....:blink:

Originally posted by satria_95@Nov 7 2004, 14:58
However, they should've included some space for a bumper spot light, something like the GTI's.
Actually they do have an adapter for the spot light u mentioned... but that adapter will cost you another RM250 if not mistaken...

ummm... are there any difference between the promote rear spoiler from the GTI's rear spoiler? Seems to me they do look quite the same... :huh:

the front bonnet + bumper is most striking cause quite rad.. though not sure if the bonnet is JPJ approved? since some who change to mivec front bonnet kena saman..

if can't afford whole kit.. change the front to that impressive enough wei!