Promoter wanted

krow

hi peeps..

m looking for a few promoters (lovely ladies with gatal but professional attitude) for an event in mid June. around 4 - 5 days.

among the criteria

lovely face
sweet smile
great body (excellent boobs)
long legs
attractive and friendly attitude
professional approach to work
can converse fluently in English and Malay (very important)
willing to menggatal a bit to pull the crowd into the exhibition, but not to a point where the menggatal is more than working.
age from 18-30... not an important factor if u're 50 but look like 20..

there is a firm mention of 'Competizione gals'.. but i dunno how to get in touch wif em. plus i think some hypertune covers are quite attractive. pls forgive my blunt approach to the ad as im being realistic but not being discriminate in only choosing gals with bigger boobs..

salary is negotiable, depending on the package that the gals carry. uniforms / dress provided. its a corporate event and not a motorsports thingy.

so guys.. pls pm me for email and send the gals CV with full scale photos and experience. or u can help by sending me some contact numbers for competizione or hypertune or Jap GT queens etc etc.. not their personal one la... but maybe their modelling agency or something..

thanks in advance.

power la unc krow...........

im willing to interview them with you..hehehhe special interview session.....
whahkakaka

hahaha zul... post interviewer punya candidate dah terlebih lebih.. kalau leh aku pun nak join interview dia....

aku cuma kumpul data and contacts la ni...

how much you willing to pay?

This agency has names like Amber Chia, Elaine Daly, Irene Santiago, Jojo Struys... tied to them... they do models, talent casting and a whole lot of others stuff...

Why don't you try... http://www.looque.com.my

wah bettergrip, why so many resources one you?

Just as we are dicussing about malaysian mentality, Bettergrip is definitely a good role model here. Unlike me just bising bising buat kacau :)

ahaha thanks grip... will get in touch wif em... btw we're lookin for fresh faces.. dun wan celeb type...

anyways to answer levin818's pm

im not at liberty to say wat the event is. most i can say is that these girls would be like an attraction to an otherwise normal and boring corporate exhibition. mainly maybe just stand around handing out flyers and ushering people.

its like if i were to attend a corporate exhibit, and i see old ladies as the secretariat of the event, i would be bored rite... so sub old ladies for hot chicks.. at least i can look forward to the event hehehehe

fresh faces...

no la Acoustic... I am a perv... so I note all these details mah... hehehe. Acoustic... no one can beat your R&D la.

fresh faces? After a new coat of paint... your car look brand new and fresh... these lovely ladies the same... and their magical makeup... Angelina Jolie can play Margaret Thatcher.

i think aa.. if the looque models aaa.. they for sure charge rm hundreds or thousands per day.... so maybe not feasible...

thats y i said promoters....

no harm...

no harm giving them a ring anyway... the MD is a very nice lady.

but hey krow can let us know when the "corporate event" then v all go c who is the one hired see "cun" or not hehehehe

heh... ni dah jadi SMC... So-hai motor club.. :))

mananya?? dont tell me u racers kenot score chicks meh??? not fast and furious la like this.. hehehehe

Promoter

Hi Krow,
My colleagues is interested.
Could you please PM me your e-mail address?

Tks

Btw, just for others information, they no longer available liao :D