Dear all,
My 2 year old Wira SE has been suffering from a prolem known as "When hujan .. air masuk bawah floormat" .. So, considering the fact that my warranty is to expire i brought my car to Proton Edar Glenmarie in Shah Alam so the problem can be fixed.
This is the prognosis of the so called "machenic" there ..
" Bang, flootboard bang kena tukar .. lepas tu .. air sudah masuk engine" .. I was like what the *U** are u talking about man ?? ...
His reason does not make any sence, how can water enter the engine ?? .. yes i know that area kena banjir and all .. but i live in KLANG .. no flood .. and i only send my car to them on Tuesday !! .. how can water enter the engine .. !!
so i asked him .. how much u think it will cost to repair .. he said .. " Ade la bang .. macam 5 - 6 ribu ... Again i was like .. WHAT THE F*C( are u talking about man !! .. this buggers are just out to steal all the money you have !! .. i can live with a wet floormat !! .. i bet they dint even touch my car .. just trying to make a fool out of people there ! ..
Proton`s warranty is lame .. everything about their car shitty ! .. it just shows the mentality of people in proton .. u want to make a car .. do it properly.. i buy a car and its turning into a boat ! .. HECK ! .. if anyone ask what car to buy .. forget proton !! .. dont eat for 1 year and buy a foreign made car .. or even .. go for a produa ! ..
i dont beleiev in its new leadership .. and models .. CAMPRO engine said to be tested here and there .. but u try selling a Gen 2 .. it has no second hand value also .. BAH ! ..
My 2 year old Wira SE has been suffering from a prolem known as "When hujan .. air masuk bawah floormat" .. So, considering the fact that my warranty is to expire i brought my car to Proton Edar Glenmarie in Shah Alam so the problem can be fixed.
This is the prognosis of the so called "machenic" there ..
" Bang, flootboard bang kena tukar .. lepas tu .. air sudah masuk engine" .. I was like what the *U** are u talking about man ?? ...
His reason does not make any sence, how can water enter the engine ?? .. yes i know that area kena banjir and all .. but i live in KLANG .. no flood .. and i only send my car to them on Tuesday !! .. how can water enter the engine .. !!
so i asked him .. how much u think it will cost to repair .. he said .. " Ade la bang .. macam 5 - 6 ribu ... Again i was like .. WHAT THE F*C( are u talking about man !! .. this buggers are just out to steal all the money you have !! .. i can live with a wet floormat !! .. i bet they dint even touch my car .. just trying to make a fool out of people there ! ..
Proton`s warranty is lame .. everything about their car shitty ! .. it just shows the mentality of people in proton .. u want to make a car .. do it properly.. i buy a car and its turning into a boat ! .. HECK ! .. if anyone ask what car to buy .. forget proton !! .. dont eat for 1 year and buy a foreign made car .. or even .. go for a produa ! ..
i dont beleiev in its new leadership .. and models .. CAMPRO engine said to be tested here and there .. but u try selling a Gen 2 .. it has no second hand value also .. BAH ! ..