TRANSMISSION : 6 M/T
LENGTH :4,697mm
WIDTH : 1,852mm
HEIGHT : 1,750mm
WHEELBASE : 2700mm
KERB WEIGHT : 1,570kg
0-100km/h : 5.9sec
TOP SPEED : 250km/h

i wonder how soon this concept will be reality?

i wonder wat engine it'll be using...and wtf with the 6 mt?

the good thing is...gov might consider lowering roadtax for those below 3000cc

how much the estimated price?
would it be below rm100k?

saw this car quite long time at Proton factory.. hope that it will come out soon..
then roadtax for 3k cc can be low down a bit..hehehe

a NA 3.0 V6 to churn out 224kW or 300hp and 360Nm of torque? Is this a over optimistic or it's just a joke?

The Merc M272 3.0 V6 produces 231hp and 300Nm only. Look at that chart, even the beemer needs a pair of turbo to match those figures.

it looks like murano+caldina+rx8..ambitious engine power but if can make it realistic and reliable it'll be a huge step for proton..

Rear back mirror is triangle..

btw,the spec looks very suspicious indeed..

3.0 V6=224 kw
3.5 V6=172 kw

is MSX supercharged?:hmmmm2:

Really going to come out ? I thought before the Exora came out , this car was "thought to be" the Proton MPV by fellow forumers and people ..

There was emails circulating around exactly this pictures above saying this MSX is the " New Proton MPV " where turned up to be Exora

i doubt the performance figures...

even NSX 3.0L V6 engine dun churn out 300 horsies...

this wan somemore need to sacrifice for more torque since it's an SUV...

but i mean, if it does materialize, then i might get one myself. Can beat Cayenne wor...hahaha

Wow ... nice looks .. so futuristic ... abit too small if u ask me ... and with thoose spec ... theres no way its gonna cost below 100k ... :rofl:

then proton can also make a super coupe with the same engine ... :biggrin:
ooo how i would love it if it were true and if proton does make a coupe with this engine ...

the back looks abit like Caldina...

wah, 150-160k for local car...i tink some would prefer Recon lo...hehehe

Should tell proton to stop the SUV production and make a Coupe with the same engine ... look at it this way ... if malaysia does good in the F1 ... people might want to know more about our cars too ... and mana boleh put VIVA or Gen2 as a representative ... not powerful enough ... make a 3.0 coupe :biggrin: ...