Proton Saga / Iswara

no worries dude yum cha anytime also can... so next TT on you lor rite anot ppl :rolleyes:

Originally posted by MaNofWaR@Mar 3 2004, 08:24 PM
hi all....
at last i was there...
nice to really meet u guys... B)
yo man..
during the end of YM..suddenly u disappear..wah..so fast... :o
tau tau.."hey..where is MaNofWaR?" :ph34r:
what kind of ilmu u pakai?hehehehe :)

Now,got a lot of Turbo sifus around....Any N.A sifu here? NEVER look down on N.A power baii...hehehehehheehe

Manofwar,glad to have you aboard in saga/iswara group.... :)

Originally posted by turbocharger@Mar 4 2004, 11:38 AM
askum... aku pong guna iswara gak.. my spec..

iswara aeroback 1999 1.3s
ya..good..
tambah lagi owner iswara di sini..huhuhu... B)

Hey...
Next time when i got my cabby 1.5...
i also join in the yam cha session... can ar???

:)

thank you thank you...
still have 1 1/2 weeks to go before i got my new cabby...
but am thinking to install a single disc Sony CD player...
dont know which model, but the one that my cousion bought is quite cool...
no button, only can control by the remote control and a "remote controller ball"...

Ok...
But pretty much going to get that one already...
as suggested by my cousin, no need amp...
no need to change speaker...
but the sound is good!

some saga/iswara stuff for sale:

1. AXT turbo competition brake disc(plug n play for standard caliper), comes along with mistubishi mirage 4G61T brake servo n master pump, EBC greenstuff pads.
all for RM450. better and more reliable braking than putra's brake....
all comes with receipt and boxes (new cost rm900)

2. ported and polished engine head, 4G15. exchange with ur standard head, u bear all the costs, RM50.

3. wei yip style exhaust muffler only, with saga/iswara mountings. just weld it on. RM50 used for only 1 month.

4. mugen high power rear absorbers and springs RM50, plus trade in ur standard rear suspension. RM50.

5. 2inch exhaust piping follow original route, 1.7in after bullet. 1 long bullet, 1 wei yip muffler. and free 1 wira muller modified to fit saga/iswara aeroback. trade in ur STANDARD exhaust setup RM50.

5. 4-1 extractor, ciplak ones RM50.

6. performance package for 4G15, at least 20% hp increase, PM for details..

selling my proton saga. cheap already, please dont ask for any more discounts... :P

special for saga/iswara owners

eh khoyos , i thought the rear suspension free only ma , if i provide the standard springs and absorbers ? then belanja u mc d settle . ?

Guys, last call to those who wanted to go for Sunday Genting drive.

Check out the Projet Map....Wangsa Maju

http://www.projet.com.my/pro_location.html

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 4 2004, 05:28 PM
2. ported and polished engine head, 4G15. exchange with ur standard head, u bear all the costs, RM50.
can trade with 4G13? how much installation cost??

6. performance package for 4G15, at least 20% hp increase, PM for details..
hmmm.... whats this package like?? sure 20% increase??
:D

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 4 2004, 05:39 PM
eh khoyos , i thought the rear suspension free only ma , if i provide the standard springs and absorbers ? then belanja u mc d settle . ?
free for TT gang only...

chooz: head is same, 4G13 n 4G15.

at least 20% increase.
finger lickin good performance.
with 1.3 engine, sure can beat 4G13, 4G15, 4G18, 4G91, 4G92(sohc) and if u are lucky, can also beat 4G93 hehehehe....

Originally posted by khoyos+Mar 4 2004, 06:10 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Mar 4 2004, 06:10 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 4 2004, 05:39 PM

free for TT gang only... [/b][/quote]
okay im just waiting for blahblah to hand me over the standard springs and then i`ll hand in togather with my standard rear absorbers .

Originally posted by vestax+Mar 4 2004, 06:21 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Mar 4 2004, 06:21 PM)
Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 4 2004, 06:10 PM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 4 2004, 05:39 PM

free for TT gang only...

okay im just waiting for blahblah to hand me over the standard springs and then i`ll hand in togather with my standard rear absorbers . [/b][/quote]
oi..bagi FREE ke???how much u willing to offer me lah