haha brother...wana start gay talk again ar? :P :P :Ppaging lunatic = paging saga turbo..so msg saga_turbo lor...
so when's TT?
haha brother...wana start gay talk again ar? :P :P :Ppaging lunatic = paging saga turbo..so msg saga_turbo lor...
Originally posted by puffcurry+Mar 4 2004, 10:49 PM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Mar 4 2004, 10:49 PM) --QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Mar 4 2004, 05:28 PM
6. performance package for 4G15, at least 20% hp increase, PM for details..
selling my proton saga. cheap already, please dont ask for any more discounts... :P
special for saga/iswara owners
:o wah khoyos..sellling the 'legend' already kaa...aiyo sad to see that car go laah... [/b][/quote] actually the performance package is sold already. fitted on my friend's car a few months ago. sold to the first person to test it. but now 2 months already, he still got A LOT to pay me. i'm thinking of taking the stuffs back, and sell them to another person. basically the package consists of carb, cam and extractor, and some free gifts... need money... |
yo g88..Originally posted by g88@Mar 6 2004, 06:14 PM
How many getting the webber ?? How about fuel consumption and power ?
go to hell if u want to find webber...Originally posted by g88@Mar 6 2004, 06:14 PM
khoyos
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 6 2004, 06:14 PM)
go to hell if u want to find webber...
eh brader...rilek lah wei.. :oOriginally posted by khoyos@Mar 7 2004, 05:55 PM
no ler yiheng WEBER can be found easily, just have to ask...
but only stupid fucking idiots like g88 will go and find WEBBER.
Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 7 2004, 07:46 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 7 2004, 07:46 PM) --QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Mar 7 2004, 05:55 PM
no ler yiheng WEBER can be found easily, just have to ask...
but only stupid fucking idiots like g88 will go and find WEBBER.
eh brader...rilek lah wei.. :o [/b][/quote] i have stated many times, even in g88's beloved autoworld forum, but his brain is not capable enough to remember how to spell WEBER... |
Originally posted by khoyos+Mar 6 2004, 07:55 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Mar 6 2004, 07:55 PM) --QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 6 2004, 06:14 PM
go to hell if u want to find webber... [/b][/quote] you got your webber from hell ?? How much ? What performance package you are taking about ?? How much also ?? |
Wah...so far again ar ?? ;) <_<Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 7 2004, 08:34 PM
To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')
The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...
If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so... :)
Attendance list:
1.Saga Turbo
Originally posted by g88+Mar 7 2004, 10:26 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 7 2004, 10:26 PM) Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 6 2004, 07:55 PM
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 6 2004, 06:14 PM
go to hell if u want to find webber...
you got your webber from hell ?? How much ? What performance package you are taking about ?? How much also ?? [/b][/quote] i thought khoyos aready mention and sounded you aready , its called weber not webber .. do you get it ?. :blink: |