Proton Saga / Iswara

dudes,
front ventilated & drilled discs with calipers and brake pads for 250 ok ornot??
how much does installation cost ha?
:D

To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85

this time i put full tank petrol already..

guys, anywhere besides jelutong can ah...abit the hot already la after our last outing... :lol:

Dudes..Sooo good to see the "Square" geng :D ...can i join too??Plsss

Car: Saga
Color: White
Year: 1992 (WCL)
Mod: Stendett
rim : 15" stock waja

Got any gathering for the squares??

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 8 2004, 05:40 PM
this time i put full tank petrol already..

guys, anywhere besides jelutong can ah...abit the hot already la after our last outing... :lol:
ur monster revving up n down the street...sure hot liao..until all of us scared to go back.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM
why u never follow your brother go home ?. both of you are related right ?. :lol: :lol: :lol:
WTF?? sejak bilaa??? :o

Yo vrjoe,i suggest you read all the posting here properly and you will see the gathering organised...

Hahahhahaahahaa,band of brothers.....Wei,blahblah ,do you realise that you somehow really look like miton? errmmm... :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 8 2004, 10:51 PM
Yo vrjoe,i suggest you read all the posting here properly and you will see the gathering organised...

Hahahhahaahahaa,band of brothers.....Wei,blahblah ,do you realise that you somehow really look like miton? errmmm... :P
hahahaha i gonna have my hair cut b4 TT...dowan to look like miton-the-planta-man...hehehe :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Demon@Mar 9 2004, 02:38 AM
Chooz,

installation of disc and calipers should be no more than RM70 or so.
ok cool
:rolleyes:

btw,
whois goin for f1??
B)

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 9 2004, 12:11 PM
wah chooz other things u interested , but then comes to TT u cabut ? :unsure: :unsure: :blink:
u all always mention planta planta...sure la ppl scared liao :lol:

haha yalar...
scared kena planta kow kow then die la....
:lol: :lol:

actually if i could i would go..
but i got work mah...
only if u guyz organise on weekdays like that then maybe can la..
;)

actually you only need to be wary of saga turbo only...our good friend got his apprentice lunatic always play auto lock wan when ppl wanna ride in his car... :lol:

Wei,david tembak me lar... :P Dont you forget,you are the god father of backside wei...heheehehehehehehee...

Chooz,you work on weekend only? erm,that's weird....wonder what are you working as..... :)

To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85

Summore?

you guys like drifting ? there will be a drifting session this weekend. Place and time yet to confirm.

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher