No doubt Khoyos is a SIFu.. But then what he gone through really taught him a lot.. Joe,how to make my iswara 1.3 go faster ah?? I wanna Kill The ANaconda la,its such a big bully..kekekekek..hahahaha :P
justin_vspec said:hahaha yeap!! I think what u said is very true..Pay thru experience..Haha..Looks like the VR4 brakes will stick with me after all..Cause cannot upgrade to twinpot la..Cannot pass the absorbers..Haih..so project delayed once again due to budget constraints..:confused_smile:
MitonCT26 said:eh??? this is the first time i hear twinpots cant fit in cos absorbers kena...??? :confused_smile:
SiGh...my coilovers totally gone case...scratched shaft, broken oil seals, ARGH...have to get replacements...
anywayyyyyyy......good news for khoyos and for those who wants to install big momma intercooler for fiore bumpers. IT FITS!!! HAHAHAHA THE BLOODY INTERCOOLER FITS!!! LOL!
damnmachine said:hi guys..
long time never login
i am considering to sell off my engine, but i did want a standard 1.5 engine...
the list of mods (basic not in details)
Engine
standard 4g15 engine (registered)
Oversive Pistone
Oversize Valves
Port n Polished head
adjustable campulley
super touring flywheel (lightened)
1.6 clutch kit (exedy)
fuel injection kit
60 mm throtle body
210cc injector (4g93 single cam)
arospeed adjustable fuel regulator
bosch mercedez fuel pump
i am considering to trade my engine due to bored and fed up with the drag scene. i am willing to drive my car with standard engine and not with the performance anymore...
and maybe the car will sell off. thats why i wanna trade my engine...
i am spend about 5k to 6k to the engine...(u may not believe it)..but it's true...and it's true the performance can whack the 1.8 in 350 metre (with proper tuning and driving skills)..u can try some if u interested..
all i want in trade in is standard 4g15 engine, u pay for engine swap. and registration...and top up the money a little bit..
agains, i am considering, and if u interested can pm me.
theorekz said:wa huh? bro.. who is ur mechanic? Can intro or not.. I want to know... I'm not critising him ok? I would like to find some hardcore mechanic in malacca lar... hard to find here.. most also do typical servicing..
:)
khoyos said:yeah my mech did put in waja crank in 4g15, make it a stroker kit...
theorekz said:bro, r u selling parts alone? I mean like maybe i just want the camshaft or anything?
:_:
huh? said:hehe
bro..unfortunately the mech is not exacly my mech...just somebody i know that really capable of doing such things..PROVEN..hehe..
but he's not from malacca larr..klang area..dunt ask me why im willing to go to klang from malacca..we all know malacca has lots of con man...hehehe...
huh? said:hey guys...can i ask you all somethin??..
should i get a mild cam or stroker kit to opt with my progressive carb??