Proton Saga / Iswara

if like that...then maybe some other time sure i want rent miton cars for 1 nite..haha jk jk jk

bro drag_on, u can even rent miton for the night, it comes with his car. special treatment. he's talented in making "men" happy...

mine is iswara 98 standard modified..
RM15.00 100KM but if speeding just only around 80 KM..

dulu senang... RM10.00 sama 100 KM....

ada kelab iswara kee??

ekud6881 said:

ada kelab iswara kee??

Can check out http://www.sioc.cjb.net

Cheers dude!!

check this place.

http://www.sioc.cjb.net

friendly and helpful people.. and they dont bite :P

ekud6881 said:

ada kelab iswara kee??

aiyoo..better i stay with my gf lor than miton...scary lorh...ekekek jk jk jk

drag_on said:
aiyoo..better i stay with my gf lor than miton...scary lorh...ekekek jk jk jk
its ok, we all understand if u have a "dark side". miton can "entertain" u after u're tired driving is monster saga.

p/s miton taikor, jangan marah ye, saga.iswara thread went down to 2nd page of proton/perodua forum, i have to do something radical to bump our thread. :P

hi all... can i join this club..???

Mine:
Car : Iswara 1.3 (M)
Model : 2000
Mods : Standard mods (rim 15" and stupid piping)

mine oso lagi teruk... fuel isi RM40... can go only 235-240km only... Why..???

hahaha khoyos...even i have dark side still think twice lor...scared when i walk home..'jalan kengkang' lor...but sure the ride must be good...

syairiezan
sure welcome to the gang...anyway fuel consumpt should be bad maybe the piping setting and how bout the engine condition?

guys..

i wana buy Iswara Sedan/Saloon Spoiler(rubber type)..

anyone wana sell theirs??offer me price k..

PM me.. ;)

thank you

drag_on said:
hahaha khoyos...even i have dark side still think twice lor...scared when i walk home..'jalan kengkang' lor...but sure the ride must be good...

syairiezan
sure welcome to the gang...anyway fuel consumpt should be bad maybe the piping setting and how bout the engine condition?

drag_on said:

syairiezan

yeah, thanx bro... back to my machine, maby coz of piping... engine really standard. any suggestion...pls, i really need help...

one more thing... bila try to open this site www.sioc.cjb.net ada popup appear tgh2 screen, cannot do anything.. why...???

halo every wan...i own a 2004 lmst..which is the new iswara car...umm...i wan to mod my car..and hv no idea on starting wif it...the car is stock standard..anywan can gimme idea for kickstart..small mod wif small budget to start wif