Proton Saga / Iswara

waiting for your return bro, then we can see a "slow car" on the road , your car is the mother of all monsters haha, can eat all the current baby monsters :_:

heheh if he gonna get marry why waiting a shipment of new TURBO's...hehehe wise man...hope ur slow car can be slower than ek9 lah(in reverse condition) :Þ

no la that turbo i order for friend one...not me i no money only can play cheap turbines...

eleh...siapa tak nak kahwin? LoL~...

kahwin turbine la kahwin wiring la kahwin engine la kahwin exhaust la...

betul?

P/S: you all should go kacau khoyos and flush...dengar dengar desas desus say the 2 got some upgrades....ngek ngek ngek.....

yeah doing some brake upgrades. just bought project mju racing brake disc, and will couple that with project mju brake pads that i acquired earlier. left only steel braided hose...

hehehe...easy to say everybody here is quite crazy modders hahaha...ok la tue...

err.. i have a problem here.. i drving iswara aeroback 1.3 manual.. When i drive reaching above 110km/h, my sterring doesn't feel shake at all, but why the accelater shake until too terrible? What is the problem?

hurm from what i been thru...low-speed wheel balancing is out...better go for check..and have u ever been accident till chasis?

singchaii said:
err.. i have a problem here.. i drving iswara aeroback 1.3 manual.. When i drive reaching above 110km/h, my sterring doesn't feel shake at all, but why the accelater shake until too terrible? What is the problem?

try to check your gearbox mounting condition...

wahh . semua pun mao kawin kereta ohhh!!!!>.

bagus !! bagus!!>. keep up the good effort!! >.

makan turbine, minum v power and tidur dlm kereta!!

drag_on, you mean my low-speed wheel belancing is out? I didn't facing accident tilll chasis wow..

flushafterse, it also have kaitan witht he gearbox mouting condition?

yeah our wheel got balancing rite...but there are 2...1 is low-speed and other is high speed balancing...in other word...ur tyre need to balance again...

drag_on said:
yeah our wheel got balancing rite...but there are 2...1 is low-speed and other is high speed balancing...in other word...ur tyre need to balance again...
Errr.. Ok then.. I will bring my car to balance it again.. thank ya..

waikiki said:
wahh . semua pun mao kawin kereta ohhh!!!!>.

bagus !! bagus!!>. keep up the good effort!! >.

makan turbine, minum v power and tidur dlm kereta!!

miton sure tidur dlm kereta wan,his monster car got complete with home theatre sumore plasma tv,aircond 3hp dlm kereta wooooo.....