Proton Saga / Iswara

the 2.2 not responsive lah, not nice off boost. now downgrading to 1.6 block, but with sr20 pistons. i heard sr20 piston can stand high boost. if cannot tahan, have to use JE... mirage is still the most responsive la bai... hope i wont face any temperature problems later...

downgrade your turbine from T88-34D back to TD06-25G la...turbo lag punya pasal mar...

then change back to 264 cams from your web cams 292...

sure responsive back one..

hehehehhee..

ya change smaller turbine better no turbo lag, go up Genting like u own uncle lim road like Miton taiko do muahahahahaha cabbbbbbbbbbbbbutttttttttttttt:biggrin:

iswara oem rear speaker

Dear repective iswara owner

WTB oem iswara speaker(Working condition) at resonable price.
Pls do offer me your price.Not online on weekend.
Pls contact me at 019-3449166
Loc Ulu Klang.Near zoo negara

Tohsan said:
ya change smaller turbine better no turbo lag, go up Genting like u own uncle lim road like Miton taiko do muahahahahaha cabbbbbbbbbbbbbutttttttttttttt:biggrin:

wah toh you also here ah...

later i see your kenari i go poke poke at the speaker can ah? :P :P :P hehehehhehe

master sekalian.... i meet up with a shitty problem on my aerospeed adj cam pulley.. there's 5 nuts in total right??? i cant screw back the last 1... now i have to left my car over night.. then try again tml... if really cannot screw back.. can i drive the car with just 4 nuts locked?

pls check the ultra racing big promotion at here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1533464&posted=1#post1533464

hey guys wanna ask some q's , i think there is something wrong with my petrol indicator sensor, cos when the tank is like say half full and i take a turn to the left my indicator shows more than half tank(reaching 3/4 tank full) and when i take a turn right the indicator show less than half tank(reaching 1/4 tank full), so how to go about it, do i change the sensor? or is it fixable? how much for a new one? thanks in advance, been driving in fear or running out of petrol haha :X-:

Hi every sagarian, I'm using LMST, 2 yrs old clock 43K already.

Anyone have this problem that when revving up about 2K on 2nd gear the car will jerk one. normal acceleration, not full throttle la. Please share share....

bigkingzth said:
hey guys wanna ask some q's , i think there is something wrong with my petrol indicator sensor, cos when the tank is like say half full and i take a turn to the left my indicator shows more than half tank(reaching 3/4 tank full) and when i take a turn right the indicator show less than half tank(reaching 1/4 tank full), so how to go about it, do i change the sensor? or is it fixable? how much for a new one? thanks in advance, been driving in fear or running out of petrol haha :X-:
its normal la king.... saga iswara petrol meter is like that.... cacat one... easiest way to check ur petrol level is during stationary.... let the petrol meter cruise till it stops oscilating....

hi all sifus

i'm planning to put 4g91 in my saga...is it advisible?? wat's the torque and max hp of the stock 4g91? my current 4g15 is ported but seems like still lack of power....some frens adviced me to put in 4g92 mivec...pls need ur advices...tq

my low fuel indicator is constantly lit due to the failure of the float.
how much does a new one cost?

it's kinda normal ..

that's true skywalker. i think it happens to most of us..
hehehe..
sometimes if ur lucky... the temperature meter also can do sa same trick.. hehehee...

SkYwAlKeR said:
its normal la king.... saga iswara petrol meter is like that.... cacat one... easiest way to check ur petrol level is during stationary.... let the petrol meter cruise till it stops oscilating....