Proton Saga / Iswara

theorekz said:
hehe... skywalker bro.. tht 1 me dont know lar.... but 4g91 is twin cam... should be enough to smoke a lot of ppl together with hatta's legendary dcnf... hmm.. seldom see hatta nowadays... taikor... mana pigi!!!

heard he is doing hybrid project...

:_:

khoyos said:
since miton took over the throne of undisputed king of saga from syafiq, every one senyap already. everyone now either at bank (rompak bank to get more money), N1 racing (to buy aftermarket performance parts) or at workshop (doing up their engines) to try to take the title away from miton.

u can try, but u can never beat miton's bad news brown saga... MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!

aiyooooooooo...dun do crime la...

times are bad even me myself cant afford to pay custom tax barang all sangkut at klia... USH!!!!

if you all want the title that bad then come over and try lor...most most i tarik handbrake do burnout again let you win....

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAH

about dashboard meter...

hi there....do any of u guys selling saga iswara a/b 2001 model dashboard meter??? or got jalan to get new 1....may i know the price for new and second hand??? thanks!!!

veldric : why buy new?

the iswara meter is divided into 3 sections. assuming your meter konk out lah...you can buy separately.

let's say your fuel/temp meter konk out (which is the most common problem), you can individually buy a new set of the fuel/temp meter on it's own. cost less than rm 150 the last time i checked. go buy at spare parts shop.

if you want to buy full set used, then good luck. i tried once cannot find...maybe i too lazy to check all halfcut shops. hehehe..

Joe bro...

the laughter should be like this...

hehehaehahe...

hahahhaha

MUahAHahHAaHaHahAHA

HUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

yeah ur right....my oil tank meter rosak......damn cilaka.....always must put full tank and go by meter....dangerous man......anyway i dint know its saperated into 3 parts...........this means i can really jus buy the fuel part...???? and it cost rm 100++??? wahhh exp leh....hehehe.....anyway u know wher can i get it...

veldric said:
yeah ur right....my oil tank meter rosak......damn cilaka.....always must put full tank and go by meter....dangerous man......anyway i dint know its saperated into 3 parts...........this means i can really jus buy the fuel part...???? and it cost rm 100++??? wahhh exp leh....hehehe.....anyway u know wher can i get it...

HEy man...=
you can buy it in any half cut shop..if you want cheap price haha
and you want guaranted product go for spare part shop...should be easy to find..spare part shop have Genuine o not genuine(made in taiwan de) but both are new de..your choice

now i at maleke...yesterday went back to melake..when i reached senawang there...i really suprised, its not only 3lanes..but 4 lanes...

wah..miton taiko asked for 2lanes for his monster to jlan on the highway...mmg powerfull si miton ni

haha... hatta, that highway sudah complete ar??.... nice nice.... coz alwiz traffic jam la that area.... especially when rush hour, most NS resident use PLUS highway balik rumah.... all jammed pack that area between seremban and senawang....

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... hatta, that highway sudah complete ar??.... nice nice.... coz alwiz traffic jam la that area.... especially when rush hour, most NS resident use PLUS highway balik rumah.... all jammed pack that area between seremban and senawang....

YAhlo..that part always jam...when i want to come to KL at sunday, sure i sakit kepala for the jam..so if i have option i take buses of early time...unless have F1, i have to drive..want to finish watching F1 b4 i come to KL..so i think i don't have to worry bout the jam anymore?

if anyone come across any cheap decent semi slicks tyres, please let me know. need a few tyres for this month's coming trackday.

HPC 17 sept. dunno open for public or not... if i'm not going 17sept, then 1 october la

hallo taiko2 besar.. sifoo laju2..

newan got any lubang for cheap Falken Ziex 326 - 195/15/50 tyres..??
my front pair need to change edi..

kajng price arn RM175.00 perpiece..?? think got any cheaper prices.. thanxx..
later yumcha i blanjer nasi lemak ayam..:_:

Tun,

try Michelin PP2...rm 200 only. guarantee you shiok sampai terkencing..hehehaheheahehahhaheahaehaeahe