sure kencing la if inside your super gforce car...........hehe
there shouldnt be any problem with jpj if u convert engine to 4G91. the engine is a good option, with very reasonable fuel consumption and very smooth. just make sure the mountings modifications are done properly. good luck!ylkien said:Sifus,
My 1998 iswara AB engine KO liao. first cylinder's oil seal spoil. Would like to keep the car, as the market price of the car is 2k only!
The options that I have in mind now is :
1) Overhaul the engine. Not so fancy with this idea, cause prefer EFI engine for better fuel economy. Currently, RM70 for 400km (70% highway)
2) Change engine to 4G91/4G15. Heard 4G91 is suitable, but have to modify some mounting. Approved by JPJ?
3) Buy iswara engine kosong, and put it in the car.
Any other options that I have?
khoyos said:miton, you are right. flush is the new SAGA KING! everyday sms me complain bcos his car too powerful, and asking me how to make the car less powerful while still being the fastest car. he said with his current setup now, people cant even see his car's smoke. he wants to detune his car so that he can make sure the driver of the car he beaten's lungs are full with his car's smoke....
tunerman80 said:erm.. Miton-senpai...:emoticon_U:
hehee.. so how bout the perfomance...?? in wet n dry condition..?? u know me laa... usually crazy bout those corners n sliding here n there...
dun care bout noise level laa... as long its good in wet condition too... hehee..
one more thing.. the sidewall design how..?? is it straight wall or kembung one..?? got rim protector ah..??
sorry ar boss.. too many question.. later dun wan end up in ur car pasennger seat with the backrest laying down...