Proton Saga / Iswara

hello guy,, we meet again.

is anyone here got any idea for saga transpant a super charged engine??? is it posibble? and what kind of supercharge engine posibble to fit in proton saga?
this is a big discovery if anyone here got a knowlage about it. well usuall we heard people just just ransplant a turbo or mivec engine into saga or iswara, well that kind of boring i think.
hope here got any sifu can giff a good idea about it

mitsu dont have supercharged engines ler.... if u say transplant other manufacturer engine into saga, last time mayb can la... now cannot adi lor....

unless u planning to bolt-on supercharger kit la.... let us know about ur project.... hehe....

i got one friend who stays in Miri running 4A-GZE on his saga. think he still running that setup.

Name's Jimmy if i'm not mistaken.

very sweet ride. got the pics but got to search the bloody hdd again... hehehe..

p/s : i am not king of highway...that wan is flush's territory. i tidur dalam jalan hutan to kuala pilah and jelebu only...hahahahaha..

regarding LagendaryBlackSaga question......anyway....how much would a supercharger kit cost

or...is anyone doing it????

is it that all engines can bolt-on-supercharger????

well, in my opinion, a well built and well tuned NA 4g15 engine can beat the crap out of low boost turbokits and supercharged 4g15... why waste the money? plus if u have problems, not everything ready made. must custom lots of parts...

anyway, it is your money and if anything happen, its not me who's going to face the problem. and if it's fast and successful, not my problem also. so your money, do whatever u want with it. just my opinion...

huaaaaa...unker toh...so early wake up ah.... LOL...

4G13 and 4G15 head i see like no diffrence only...why? got ppl put 1.3 head can go faster one ah?

to add supercharger :

need supercharger lor...

then additional pulley lor...

then piping to carby (i assume you are running on one)

then intercooler somore

then have to spend days, weeks, maybe months to setup, start and check for leaking/problems, then have to re-jet your carby, then retest again, then .... then..... then....

you complain in the forum say you kena hantam by putra la vtec la mirage turbo la....

hmmm..... history repeats again.

joe khoyos : apa la susah susah emo? LoL..

hehehe takde emo lah, just that i felt we have been answering the same questions again and again and again and again...

my point is that why ppl think that force inducting an engine is easy? yes, every engine can be turboed, supercharged, nos-ed, but then for how long? what is the gain on horsepower? reliable or not?

guess who will have the last laugh when your carby supercharger 4G13 only got extra 15 horse out of the original 75 (somewhere there la) but then can only lanyak those stock engine cars. aiyooo..

satu kali save budget change engine to turbo ke supercharger ke vtec ke rotary ke diesel ke and one time kasi hantam all standard cars one shot laaaaaaaa....bro...

i do not believe in adding force induction on your stock engine unless :

your dad dun let

your mom dun let

your girlfriend dun let

your grandfather dun let

your grandmother dun let

your uncle/auntie/mother in law/father in law dun let

or you simply not enough budget.

to tell you the truth, in the end, workshop fella laughing all the way cos he will use parang to sembelih your leher.

if you want to listen to this old man talking, and if you want to go the right path,

SAVE AND SPEND IT ALL ON ENGINE CONVERSIONS!

no need waste money on super this super that...

it's the best, proper way and the most reliable way to get more power for your car.

it's not about bragging that waaaaaa i use 4G15T la 4G15Supercharge la...

ppl will scratch head leh...

*SiGh* *ARGH* uncle heart attack replying this post...

200% agree to miton... juz save the money transplant the whole engine... kekeke... if u bolt on supercharge now... soon u will found out that not enuf power... then bolt on turbo... save the money and transplant better
even if u bolt on... can ur stock 4G13/15 piston stand? kekke.... later boost turbo 1 time...1 piston fly out...

cabut....

" force induction " sounds nice i guess... hehe..... TURBO mah... when chit chat at mamak, ppl at the next table hear also quickly go pay their bill and cabut..

hahahaha...

cabut cos they give you face not to laugh at the person who brags about his 1.5 turbo kit carburettor...*SiGH*

True story lah... want to read on, go ahead or just click Back on your browser :

3 years ago, i got a friend who drives a civic 1.6(A) VTi.

want to pasang B16 but kenot cos daddy dun let. so what he do?

biasa la...pasang bolt on turbo lor...

so he go buy turbine TD04, bought my intercooler, bought blow off , bought evo injector, then ask ppl do piping and banana for his engine. total cost including installation? 4K. (calculate the cost cos i will ask you back later)

then he happy lor cos now his car got turbo...TURBO WOR!!! 0.4Bar boost can ciuuuuuuu here ciuuuuuuu there already man...

2 months down the road, boring already...say cannot even catch up with GSR. emo already, go pasang E-Damage, pasang extra injector, bought 3 bar map sensor, and then do full exhaust piping. total cost : 3K including dyno and installation.

WAHHHH....siao fella go boost at 1 bar using auto tranny and 14 inch rims...wheelspin all the way...hahahaha... but then hor, test with the same GSR Again...haiya...lose by another 1 car....abit more to go....how?

go pasang 17 inch rims, rear disc brake, manual gearbox (FINALLY!!!) and then it's time to whack the bloody engine to the max. 1.1 bar on stock engine! total cost : 6K plus installation.

he shiok lor...got full blown VTEC TURBO wor....fast wor....gempak man...then one fine day got hear bearing noise...open up engine, aiyaaaaaaa conrod bent already...

get engine kosong, pasang thicker gasket, sold off E-Damage and bought Haltech E6K, pasang custom so-called racing clutch cos slipping already...then up boost to 1.3 bar. Total cost? : 7K including installation.

Now, he got the fastest VTEC TURBO in seremban...hahahahhaa...for 3 months. then sold off his car and everything stock standard back buy 180SX and play drift.

car now doing widebody 34 lookalike and will come out soon with at least 400hp on it's CA18.

total cost WASTED? not including the car? a whopping 20K!!!

with that type of budget i can build a 4G63 monster with a used 2323 stroker which pumps at least 500hp with some extra money for spa and massage session!

Get my point? you waste your money on something that you should do right from step one: TRANSPLANT.

so...who wants me to recommend a place for you to CUSTOM SUPERCHARGE your 4G15 or 4G13?

haha miton, the dad dun let, mum dun let case, exactly what i faced!!!!
tried and tried and tried to get their green light for 2,3 years, and finally, when the time comes, THEY gave money for me to convert!!!! not all la but enough to cover halfcut price and get things started.

next moral of the story. when parents dont allow, dont tempt fate. be an obedient kid, listen to what they say coz they know best. in the mean time, slowly kumpul duit and slowly day by day "brainwash" them to let u play with the car. when u get the green light, only do. thats what i did. my dad used to race professionally during weekends so lying to him when i mod cars is an absolute no no. he would know what's inside even without looking. but sweet talk your way out of it.

the result now??? my car is now a strictly weekend use car. and my dad even paid the downpayment for a standard car for me to drive around! just patiently wait till u get the green light. good things come to those who wait...