Proton Saga / Iswara

Night Storm ABG 8631 said:
Car : Care 1.5 (M)
Model : 1993
Mods : Standard mods
welcome welcome....

what standard mods u did??... weber carb??... gsr/vr4 engine transplant??.... hehe....

anyone got Iswara UK spec (export model)? mine 1993. wanna to know what you guys have done to it (mod). huhuhu.

gotta some problem with it, the 'check engine light' doesnt turn off.

the hand brek light also doesnt turn off.

need help.

too any pages to browse to, huhuhu.

qebalt said:
anyone got Iswara UK spec (export model)? mine 1993. wanna to know what you guys have done to it (mod). huhuhu.

gotta some problem with it, the 'check engine light' doesnt turn off.

the hand brek light also doesnt turn off.

need help.

too any pages to browse to, huhuhu.

Bro...generally, the check engine light is on when driving is to tell u there's an error reading one of the sensors...
hand brake light on ...shud be ur brake fluid level low kua

my 3 1/3 cents

YaWnzzz...

who call me laa... aiyo.....some kedekut fella miss call me expect me to call back...but then ..... palat pantatz his number is "Private Number"...

how to call back? kaninia... kacau daun tengah tidur ....

SkYwAlKeR said:
welcome welcome....

what standard mods u did??... weber carb??... gsr/vr4 engine transplant??.... hehe....

bro...referring to ur post, it seems that there are out there guys driving sagas wit 4g93 gsr turbo inside..is this possible? can it be registered wit jpj? if can,can u please show me the way to a good workshop that can do the mod? coz i am intending to change the engine to gsr..if can in klang valley area.thank you very much.:regular_smile:

Saga LMST 2005
Mods: Zenden Extractor 4-2-1 plus Zenden Bullet, RaceCraft CF air filter, Arospeed oil catch tank, Apexi N/A + Turbo auto timer, Zaptor Gold Edition VS + Pivot GK.

bro...referring to ur post, it seems that there are out there guys driving sagas wit 4g93 gsr turbo inside..is this possible? can it be registered wit jpj? if can,can u please show me the way to a good workshop that can do the mod? coz i am intending to change the engine to gsr..if can in klang valley area.thank you very much.
got got... coz their cars are approved long time before mah... last time jpj wasnt that strict.... even vtec in saga also can get approval... but now cannot adi lor....

wow, getting ready for SIOC dyno day...
sioc got dyno day????....:shocked:

Miton,must be one of your admirer la....Need planta Session from you ...kekekeke...

Yup,SIOC dyno day will be up....hehehehehe.... :)

hope the chains and the strap on the dyno is strong enough...

Khoyos and flush's car will be off the ramp if it isn't!

MuahahahAhaAHaHAHhaHAaHahhaHAa

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA....

hahaha.... yealer, khoyo and flush must dyno last... afraid if the break the dyno machine, we all cannot dyno adi lar.... hehehe....

dun like that bro, my car doesnt got enough power to turn the roller off laa,but if khoyos n miton surely turns until the roller tercabut off the machine..........

blardy hell, all becoming monsters la these days leaving only me becoming smaller rat, stock engine, slow-and-heavy-as-fuck ride....

must.....finally...plonk...in...something...that...displaces...1997 cc....

...muehehehehe...

darahhitam said:
blardy hell, all becoming monsters la these days leaving only me becoming smaller rat, stock engine, slow-and-heavy-as-fuck ride....

must.....finally...plonk...in...something...that...displaces...1997 cc....

...muehehehehe...

"hello...is this JPJ?"

"i want to make a report.."

hehe..:_: