welcome welcome....Night Storm ABG 8631 said:Car : Care 1.5 (M)
Model : 1993
Mods : Standard mods
what standard mods u did??... weber carb??... gsr/vr4 engine transplant??.... hehe....
welcome welcome....Night Storm ABG 8631 said:Car : Care 1.5 (M)
Model : 1993
Mods : Standard mods
qebalt said:anyone got Iswara UK spec (export model)? mine 1993. wanna to know what you guys have done to it (mod). huhuhu.
gotta some problem with it, the 'check engine light' doesnt turn off.
the hand brek light also doesnt turn off.
need help.
too any pages to browse to, huhuhu.
SkYwAlKeR said:welcome welcome....
what standard mods u did??... weber carb??... gsr/vr4 engine transplant??.... hehe....
wow, getting ready for SIOC dyno day...justin_vspec said:Btw anybody got NGK Power cable for sale for 4G13/15?? Hehe :shades_smile:
got got... coz their cars are approved long time before mah... last time jpj wasnt that strict.... even vtec in saga also can get approval... but now cannot adi lor....bro...referring to ur post, it seems that there are out there guys driving sagas wit 4g93 gsr turbo inside..is this possible? can it be registered wit jpj? if can,can u please show me the way to a good workshop that can do the mod? coz i am intending to change the engine to gsr..if can in klang valley area.thank you very much.
sioc got dyno day????....:shocked:wow, getting ready for SIOC dyno day...
khoyos said:wow, getting ready for SIOC dyno day...
darahhitam said:blardy hell, all becoming monsters la these days leaving only me becoming smaller rat, stock engine, slow-and-heavy-as-fuck ride....
must.....finally...plonk...in...something...that...displaces...1997 cc....
...muehehehehe...