Proton Saga / Iswara

Sms'ed him already. Sorry, bro, the injection tank has been sold off.

I also didn't know you are looking for it when I received the call.

Next round lah.

darahhitam said:
Sms'ed him already. Sorry, bro, the injection tank has been sold off.

I also didn't know you are looking for it when I received the call.

Next round lah.

i knew it oledi

when i dun want...sure got people selling it...

but when i seriously want it.. haih...got to wait..n wait..n wait...:cry_smile:

anyway bro..thanx for ur help...:_:

bunyi pun best....nyuuuuunnnneeeeeeeettt,,ngyettttttttt........

especially those using bosch 910X2 ones...PERGH the sound...loud...but shiok.

but still...the best fuel pump sound comes from 1X SX 1000hp fuel pump on someone's car...BEST GILA THE SOUND... *cabut*

just wanne ask wheather the oem wira's mufler can be fit into saga sedan?
quit boring alredy using loud mufler..

my lancer is 2wd, still looking for the 4wd system. last time found a set, but when i brought the money to buy it, it's gone, sold already...

another thing regarding cam i wanna ask... a typical foreman who does normal servicing can install performance cam?? Normally cost how much?? RM100++?? or RM200++??

thx.. cheeeers :-)

adj.campully is using to get optimum use of high cam..
to advance or retard right..
if wrong correct me..
for the price..dont know..