Proton Saga / Iswara

theorekz said:
haha.. khoyos bro.. no matter how "noob" u r.. u r still a master to me.. I still have more to learn from ppl like u, cipan, miton, hatta, n lots more.. hehe... thx anyway... :-)

to huh? , can no problem... but to be honest i havent actually try to rev the car till around 4k or 5k... so i dont feel any difference.. keke... moreover the tuning still not good enough... therefore i have fear of trying....

wah.....tak sabar wana finish my exam and go back melake..later we can bikin kacau at melacca since here in KL there are so much powerful cars..kekekekeke....

cant jump till 4k with 27x cam??hmm.......:Not_Impressed:

huh? said:
waaaa theorekz...installed already ar your high cam???can i have a ride in your car if we met at malacca?? plz plz plz...hehehehe..

so hows the performance???any difference??

anyway...where can i get industrial hoses here at malacca eh?? SKYWALKER!!! i need your help taikor...wanna do some project DIY to my car..IF i got wat i want.. (hopefully i wont overbudget......if not..mafan orrr....)
apa hal??... industrial hoses??... what type??.. dont know where to get also... i also not malacca... wahahahaha....
mayb try hardware shop la... hehehe....

theorekz...ooooo.....i tought you have already floored your car...nvrmind..get the right tuning first.then only you floor it..or myb i can floor it for you..muhahaha...
btw..have you adjusted your tepet clearance..if not your engine will sound tak tak tak...

skywalker...i tought u live at malacca?? ya leh?? (blurrrrrrrr........huh???) i wanna DIY a CAI..but dunno where to get those hoses....

hatta...when are you goin back to malacca...wanna "inspect" your car lehhh..hehehe...

ya my mech told me is due to the valve sounds.. he told me to find me again to retune after driving it sometimes... dunno.. see how lar.. hehe

hatta taikor... can share a bit of cam exp or not? but recently if i rev high n shift gears.. the car produces a strong pull back... y?

huh? said:
theorekz...ooooo.....i tought you have already floored your car...nvrmind..get the right tuning first.then only you floor it..or myb i can floor it for you..muhahaha...
btw..have you adjusted your tepet clearance..if not your engine will sound tak tak tak...

skywalker...i tought u live at malacca?? ya leh?? (blurrrrrrrr........huh???) i wanna DIY a CAI..but dunno where to get those hoses....

hatta...when are you goin back to malacca...wanna "inspect" your car lehhh..hehehe...
but CAI hose i know where to get la... haha... i still got some extra... u want??... i sell to u.... muahhaha...

how long do you have??does it enough to make 2 CAI???wanna DIY a octopos inside my car...muhahaha...

theorekz...if you feel some pull that means the high cam is working...get it dynoed lorr...then only you can know how much you have gained...me myself is goin to dyno my lovely gal ( my car lorr...since thats the only thing that i love after my family and friends. plus i hv no leng loi.hehehe ) maybe by next month if everything goes as planned..

april n mei is my car mod month...hehehehe...

huh? said:
how long do you have??does it enough to make 2 CAI???wanna DIY a octopos inside my car...muhahaha...

theorekz...if you feel some pull that means the high cam is working...get it dynoed lorr...then only you can know how much you have gained...me myself is goin to dyno my lovely gal ( my car lorr...since thats the only thing that i love after my family and friends. plus i hv no leng loi.hehehe ) maybe by next month if everything goes as planned..

haha bro.. if i wanna dyno.. i gotta ask my elder brother for favour as he studies in KL.. maybe can ask him for help by sending the car to GT Auto or Speedworks in KL....

huh? said:

stretched max about 2 metres kua...
mine is those black flexible rubber hose used in car aircond....
PM me if interested...

hello cipan
sorry for asking a dumb Q in here...
do Drax tune siemen chip?

TermiziYeoh said:
Anyone of u here going for Sepang Trackday next week ?
most likely going, but not driving my wagon. going to drive putra track car. it's this weekend if i'm not mistaken

JIYS said:
hello cipan
sorry for asking a dumb Q in here...
do Drax tune siemen chip?

hi there..

its not a dumb Q my friend :)

no..we dont do tuning for Siemens ecu..

as we focus more on honda,proton,mitsu ecu..:_:

22042006.jpg