Proton Saga / Iswara

Edmund_6600 said:
Hi Khoyos,i got hear AFI,mintex & project mju but dono the pads perform.I hear AFI is local made.Izzit true?For your opinion which pads is most suit for OEM disc?I using Ferodo now but too dirty.

i've been using AFI (magnum) with my super touring rotors for quite sum time. better than me**l k*ng...less dust and yet..its a local made..originated from kuala terengganu.

few of my frens r using AFI Extra U, haih :(...hoping to use it oso..

u can visit thier distributor in subang jaya..

p/s=value for money..!!...i know, coz its made in malaysia..so sure got lots of funny funny questions unless its a Endless,EBC pads....:emoticon_U:

my AFI is normal brake pads only... i guess around rm50 kua.... not too sure, forgot oledi....

yah yah, AFI vr vr less dust...

yeah.. itss uncle miton birthday..

uncle happy birthday arr.. later ask ur present frm bob or bigking.. i tot they wanna volunterarily give u autolock session...

ngaaaahahahaaaa

Just inquiring for future purpose , where around klang valley selling this AFI brake pads ? :regular_smile:

nitrus, u can call mr Ching, the managing director of afi brakes. 0122889303.

his shop's address is no 22, jalan puteri 5/18, bandar puteri, puchong. near mun lee kedai potong kepala.

do call him up. he's a very friendly person. go there n tell him ur fren who purchased a few vr4 brakepads ask to come personally, and he will give u special price. trust me it's really SPECIAL price.

i'm personally using afi pads now. really really good value for money.

kedai potong kepala is correct... altough the stuffs in there makes you very tempted to buy (almost bought a spare halfcut when i went there the last time cos condition FUCKING chunted~) but almost ran like i saw ghost when i hear the price...GILA...

anywayyyyyyyy...thanks for the greets man...yah...getting older...so some of my stuffs sold already to a good friend of mine who bought a few items one shot.

so my car now : no engine ( sniff! sniff! ) no turbine, no management, no wiring.

new plan : pasang the spare engine, put stock parts into the engine, bawak keta jalan jalan gi pasar beli bawang. hahahahhahhaha

so now, officially, there will be 2 fastest sagas in malaysia.

KHOYOS : Track car king

FLUSH : Game King (drag)

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAH

Hi all,

sorry to disturb arr....is there anybody want to sell their saga/iswara gear console and gear lever. PM me if you have it...

thanks...

MitonCT26 said:
ya la.

wei ko ada spare 05 turbine tak. i got no more turbine left in my storeroom lah...
how would u like ur 05 to be served sir? turbine housing only? compressor housing only? complete? 14B? 16G? AR60 hybrid??? tell me what u want... maybe we can arrange an exchange+some top up...