Proton Saga / Iswara

Damn, i used to have respect man for that club that's why I didn't wanna say much when all the shit was happening last few weeks ago.

Now they can't even respect themselves. THANKS TO SOME IDIOTS IN THAT CLUB.

i agree with ur statement nitrus..they are trying to hide their 'dark side' from newbie..racing issue? yes they do racing after their tt and yc..prove? yes sure have prove..every tt or yc they will post inside the forum..from there u will see they will say each other car is very fast, u tapau me i tapau u..but, why when somebody ask u down to tell the truth? why wanna hide something that already known by the public? last time when i ask somebody told me they were only driving fast not racing..damn man! wanna to bullshit..they are hiding every bad things but reveal only the good things..like miton said is true..just walk away because one day they will be a person reveal they wrong doing

BUT, when I checked last night, all the posts are gone! LOL ... Just like the g o v when they wanna shut people up and clear everything just to hide their already faltering image ...... You see, my friend.. I have a fucking big problem with people in authority. I hate them.

they also deleted my post...:bawling: :bawling:

never mind la.. let them empire those little forum then... let them do those childish stuff.

just think which forum does the real thing.. then we all stick together with it..

It's understandable for them trying to defend their groupies. Yeah la and to project a goodboy image to the internet public.

Sadly, as your membership grows, so does problems. That's why I truly believe that's what the moderators are there for. in ZTH, Tom will have no time to even go to toilet to shit if not because of moderators helping him to keep the site in order.

Moderators are the guardian to the site, but unfortunately some of them abused their power, and actually, most reacted in a bad way instead of a neutral approach. But slowly it will learn la.

This is the reality of car clubs. You guys meet up each other from one big forum, organise a few TT among some who drive the same car, open new forum for specific models only, then go TT go convoy then meet ups...

in the end, group too big, need a leader/president (NOW HERE IS WHERE THE PROBLEMS ARISE) then got ppl dun like this president go open another TT say ampang TT la SEPANG TT la...private TT and then...all hell breaks loose...can see mega gathering got 2 to 3 groups separated. then play abit politics, flaming, thread and post delete, forum terbalik, no one go there already, car club DEAd.

hahahahhaha...the vicious cycle of car clubs.

Seriously i wanna ask all of the SIOC members. Do you know who started SIOC? which fella is the brainchild? tau tak? tak tau...tanya pakcik miton...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

god i miss my days in Taman Tun TT...ahahhahahaah

P/S :

I dun wanna know what happened between both of you and SIOC members, i do feel you about authority...but you and the other members need to keep cool as well.

Dun because one small case of cover up ruin your spirit of togetherness. That's what online forums are for.

If not, i personally come over to kl, look for each and every one of you and planta and autolock you all in my car baru tau.

MuaJaHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHA looking for fresh meat already.

(told you not to wake me up....) =P

woah, didnt notice the big war here! guess i havent checked in this thread for a very long time already!!!

about illegal racing, i do not believe there is a car club (CAR CLUB) in existence that doesnt race after TT. i always do it in terato TT, zth saga iswara TT(the good old days) and sometimes SIOC TT. in fact, thats the best reason to join TTs!!! however, we must never reveal it as this is the internet. everyone (including the authorities) are watching. just senyap sudah! but the politics and the club ethics, i feel it too. well, its a proper club so there must be proper hierarchy.
as for me, i'm in it only for the midnight races. i'm not concerned at all who is president, who is the kuli n who holds what position. whoever got a fast ride, i must race it! hehehehe

Seriously i wanna ask all of the SIOC members. Do you know who started SIOC? which fella is the brainchild? tau tak? tak tau...tanya pakcik miton...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

god i miss my days in Taman Tun TT...ahahhahahaah

i was there tooo! :D

interesting topic here,for sure those new "newbies"..official or non-official ( am i right?) do not know how sioc started out? and flames are becoming bigger.
if you dun "fit" with a such forum, there will be always another forum waiting for you, bad mouth about it wont do anything, and using 4 letters word just only satisfy your ownself.

by registering a new nick in the forum,condemning some of the topics,putting pictures to make the forum worst, are a childish way.

continue :smokin:

i agree with ur statement nitrus..they are trying to hide their 'dark side' from newbie..racing issue? yes they do racing after their tt and yc..prove? yes sure have prove..every tt or yc they will post inside the forum..from there u will see they will say each other car is very fast, u tapau me i tapau u..but, why when somebody ask u down to tell the truth? why wanna hide something that already known by the public? last time when i ask somebody told me they were only driving fast not racing..damn man! wanna to bullshit..they are hiding every bad things but reveal only the good things..like miton said is true..just walk away because one day they will be a person reveal they wrong doing

perhaps as what i've posted, you can always register a new nick, get back into the forum, and reveal all rather than shouting (loud) over here, post few pictures?

woah, didnt notice the big war here! guess i havent checked in this thread for a very long time already!!!

about illegal racing, i do not believe there is a car club (CAR CLUB) in existence that doesnt race after TT. i always do it in terato TT, zth saga iswara TT(the good old days) and sometimes SIOC TT. in fact, thats the best reason to join TTs!!! however, we must never reveal it as this is the internet. everyone (including the authorities) are watching. just senyap sudah! but the politics and the club ethics, i feel it too. well, its a proper club so there must be proper hierarchy.
as for me, i'm in it only for the midnight races. i'm not concerned at all who is president, who is the kuli n who holds what position. whoever got a fast ride, i must race it! hehehehe

i was there tooo! :D

i do agree with your opinion,but some doesn't understand it, some matter need to be kept aside from the forum, its a pleasure for most

even if you can "senyap", as what DDOLINK posted, he unable to digest it properly thus keeping on blaming

:smokin: time

i dunno who created sioc...

but i know the vr first senior member created sioc originated from here....

who are they arr??....

i dunno who created sioc...

but i know the vr first senior member created sioc originated from here....

who are they arr??....

You see the member no1 of the forum than you will know lo.No.1 is administrator but no online since the last login of the forum create.No.2 of member SIOC drive yellow iswara1.Know who la.Check there you will know.

sky: SIOC was the brainchild of zth saga iswara TT gang, in the good old days. miton, gatecrasher, adrian, waikiki, yiheng, me, cipan, chooz, vesty, waichung, kitson, syafiq, copa, and a few others were thinking of starting n official club but me n cipan didnt officially join bcos we didnt want to have any strings attached. the rest went ahead and now, its a successful club with thousands of forummers n hundreds of official members...

Any good recommend of 1.8 disc size break pad?What brand is prefer?Pls guide all master here.Thanks

WEI...OBJECTION!!!!

correction. besides khoyos and cipan, i did not join in officially as well. even though most of them want to rope me in i declined because i know with my attitude, the group i am with and the way i drive last time, SIOC will be in deep shit if i get into trouble =P

hehehe...

You see the member no1 of the forum than you will know lo.No.1 is administrator but no online since the last login of the forum create.No.2 of member SIOC drive yellow iswara1.Know who la.Check there you will know.
haiya... the member #1 is jz made up from admin last time... chooz i know who la... those senior member i pun kenal.... but how it actually started i dunno ma...

sky: SIOC was the brainchild of zth saga iswara TT gang, in the good old days. miton, gatecrasher, adrian, waikiki, yiheng, me, cipan, chooz, vesty, waichung, kitson, syafiq, copa, and a few others were thinking of starting n official club but me n cipan didnt officially join bcos we didnt want to have any strings attached. the rest went ahead and now, its a successful club with thousands of forummers n hundreds of official members...
oooo..... i kenal adrian, u, yiheng, cipan, chooz only.... others in meet before....:itsme:

Currently.. all the groups are kinda joined.. it doesn't really matter now does it..

well, Malaysia is a small country. wherever u go, u bump into the same people again. so no point having fights as u might face trouble later...

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing