Proton Saga / Iswara

im in kl bro but i can still do it for u and delivery can be arranged as im going state by state to get orders for my work :)

Reporting in to all saga iswara sifoos, sorry for being inactive in this thread. *paiseh*

Reporting in ...also.....

haha........how to get Saga iswara sticker ar? coz my paint at behind cacat olede...need sticker to cover it...

Yong Fei u from Sarawak?Can anyone tell me what's the price for a pair of hella fog light and where to get it in penang>?

no, i am working permanat at sarawak olede...

The hella fog light here selling RM145 with suis and cabling + installation....expensive.....i am sure KL can get cheaper...

I am noob, may i know it's white or yellow colour? I saw some car on the road with white and very bright fog light. are those xenon?

Hi all,just want to ask how much does rear VR4 disc break cost for half cut price?If get it in RM600 include install izzit worth?

yup...i think its worth it...coz at 1/2cut cost around RM450...modify drums RM150...caliper brackets RM100...installation including bleeding RM100...comes up to RM 800...and thats without skimming the disc and new brakepads....

Thanks Mie4385.I think i should order now if not will skip liao.So use back original servo pump is ok?How much per set of half cut GSR caliper & rotor cost in market now?

hi all sifu here i`m new!!!
dear all sifu i wouldlike to aks some dumb question hope all here dont mind
i`m thinking to change my rim to bigger siez curently using 13"
which size is better for old generation seden auto saga
was think of 15" but i heard alot of ppl said its loss power and i`m using auto 1.5 what is the best rim size for saga in terms of cornering does 14 " good enought? and 1 more thing is the price of 14" and 15" any brand is good for corering?
please guild asap i need to get decision by this week

thanks all the sifu here for the opinion and suggest

jvoltz : changing to bigger rims alone won't give you good cornering .. unless u already changed ur suspensions?

get urself a set of japanese rims no matter 14 or 15...its worth it...as for cornering...make sure you have good suspensions set up and realiable tyres...

thank all the sifu here comment im already upgrade coil over and inject my absorber if lrt said 14 rims bbs with 6jj does it enought to play , does anyone been use 15 and 14 rims before if install 15rims do i need to put spacer and about the tyres can get 55 profile for14' rims

Find the right offset rim so don't need to put spacer.Most 8hole rim need spacer.4hole rim don't need.Remember try to advoid spacer.Tire you can go for 50 profile.