Proton Saga / Iswara

Setup up all the piping & bullet.Than place the muffler at rear & use "kain" wrap the pipe between muffler.hehe..test it.But sound will different a bit after you long term drive.The only muffler suit him is S-flow lo.Find the big "stomach" muffler.It is more silent & sweet.But must depends on mid bullet setup.Happy modding ya.

>< i did my extractor @ soon yee paya terubong ler...
he say if i want to save money then get some springs at rm200+ then stick with the stock abs.
and ya the rm400 gab oso from him > i go there because i got a fren with a auto silver kelisa recomend me 1 (if la anyone of u know him LOL)
waa apex so expensive arh.. gua student only... > friend recomend s flow muff oso just wondering the difference of performance between s flow and straight flow muff.

edmund u penang punya gah?

oh yah wind^ itu temperature adjustment argh... mine useless 1.. set low still freezing cold.. set high same freezing cold. LOL i think is because my mom got fed up with the aircond of the car when she is driving it. keep on rosak... so after few repair.. become like this.. but..no problem eversince.. freezing cold... LOL so day time can very TL because the aircond is blowing super cold air but the car inside still hot like just come out from ur backside
the beauty of no tinting LOL

Have 1 set of HOTBITS spring want to let go.RM300.Buy in RM600.Reason to sell is going to change car(my friend)
Hahn87,the RM200 spring can't long life.It will no tension after you long term use.This is the materials of spring.S-flow muffler is more on top end power & straight flow is pick up but louder.But it also can be silent depend on your mid bullet setup.you can try to put 2 mid bullet like S.GTI original piping.But lag or no i not sure as never try b4.
Hanh87,yes i am from Penang.You can visit www.iasfanclub.cjb.net is northern region gathering of saga iswara club.But recently just left 1 guys with 4G91 engine.He is upgrading to P.Putra.

icic...
no welding process... rupanya test like tat...

how about mid add 1 silencer?

yup,this is the best way to test.Or you can try to deal with the shop let you test 4 a week liao nowly change if not satisfy.But i am sure he will trade with 2nd hand price.Normally piping sound need taste for few time nowly can change till the feel you like de.

Mid silencer?for 1.3 cc & 1.5 cc car original silencer is 2.Satria GTI have 3.But they are running 1.8cc.I not sure your 1.5cc wira after put 2 silencer can lag bo.ask piping man sure they can help:-)

hahn87 - try save more money lo... better than change several times oni get the 1 u satisfy... but personally i sit in iswara N wira using apex... the feel its good... gab i dunno coz no fren using it... so i cant tell the difference...

edmund - eh... how come u know i driving a wira? haha... my signature izzit?
haha... but i think i will stick 2 my stock setup... 1.5auto... dunno how mod it...

eh edmund. penang area where to go tuning? i don't know much about car. i don't know whether need tuning or not... my FC kinda bad.

tested 0-100 again. 13.6sec
0.8 sec improvement than b4 upgrade :P

hahn87 - try save more money lo... better than change several times oni get the 1 u satisfy... but personally i sit in iswara N wira using apex... the feel its good... gab i dunno coz no fren using it... so i cant tell the difference...

edmund - eh... how come u know i driving a wira? haha... my signature izzit?
haha... but i think i will stick 2 my stock setup... 1.5auto... dunno how mod it...

Yup see your signature & the dashboard.1.5auto FC a bit le right.Try setup piping only lo in std mod.Than use K&N filter.hehe...

eh edmund. penang area where to go tuning? i don't know much about car. i don't know whether need tuning or not... my FC kinda bad.

tested 0-100 again. 13.6sec
0.8 sec improvement than b4 upgrade :P

My foreman there dunno got A/F tuning or not i dunno.But for injection is sure got la.I can intro you to AMW workshop lo.There got A/F tuning for carb.RM30 per each.You know sungai dua infinity there?Near there only.See a shop name AMW workshop.There repair car is kinda expensive.Normally i will go Maximum Auto repair cause i know the foreman very close.

13.7sec is stock car clocking time ma.I test mine 1 time 10.9sec

Hahn87,or you can go northern garage or M-power to do tuning.There include dyno run.each time RM150.Can check your whp.For stock std with piping mod i think just 60+whp.hehe...

How you test your 0-100km/h?Got rev till 6500rpm nowly shift gear?

yea rev till about 6.8k > when shift fast fast felt like the clutch dun catch the gear properly.. haih...
midnight time nothing to do drive up to INTI there got 1 stretch test there with handphone stopwatch
previously 14.4 sec u know..... i oso wan to make it 10sec if possible... no money do heavy mod. northern garage is where. i heard that shop from my fren oso.
noneed dyno lar.... dyno for wad.. the rm150 i rather save up for mod leh > i live in lip sin anyway

hahn87 - i think u really nid tuning... hehe...

edmund - yea... 1.5auto fc really so so... around 50-60km for rm10 petrol... last time i try HKS oped pod... during nite time i muz said my car change 2 diff car like tat... the power really very syiok... but w/o proper heatshield N CAI... noon very suffer... heard sound but cant go like tat... so sad... somemore auto use open pod sound more loud a bit...
dunno KNN will better a bit anot...

haha wind.. i feel u. today raining.. damn cold.. my car so damn smooth and pick up real good. 1st time i was happy driving in the rain ahahahha

hahn87,6.8k rpm does you over rev?The manual write 6k rpm only.But i try till 6.5k next time you try 6k than shift see got improve boh.But becareful of driving don't use HP.Later get caught.

Wind,of course open pod is big different.HKS & K&N maybe different with price & K&N is washable.After you install the filter should do tuning.Or use heatsink to block the hot air to go in.It will help you in FC & power.I also use open pod for my carb b4.Feel the RPM is lighter.Now use drop in K&N due to FC issue.haha..But feel ok since i like silent all the time.

hahn87 - yea... u feel tat too,rite...

edmund - mayb i will try use drop in KNN in my car... but still in consideration since drop in more expensive than oped pod... my wira is efi version, i think it will adjust sendiri if i change 2 open pod... if carbie muz tune it if changed... then now u use drop in, the feel how? compare wif open pod...

6k shift the rpm will drop below the power bahn at under 4k 6.5k still okeh.
open pod cheaper meh. KNN drop in about RM220 if not wrong. open pod filter a bit cheaper but add with installation all also more expensive than drop in what.

hahn87 - yea... u feel tat too,rite...

edmund - mayb i will try use drop in KNN in my car... but still in consideration since drop in more expensive than oped pod... my wira is efi version, i think it will adjust sendiri if i change 2 open pod... if carbie muz tune it if changed... then now u use drop in, the feel how? compare wif open pod...

I use the drop in purpose is for my FC plus it can be washable & air flow better than normal filter.You know to tune ECU?Got the machine ar?Your siemens VDO ECU you familiar?