Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yah man....me oso new lah....relaks la we help each udder out man....

takan nak selfish and hog all the info meh....

peace man....not pieces hehehe

welcome guys ,
nice to see there is quite alot of saga/iswara owners in here , anyway i my self drive a iswara standard . every time got TT my car sure kena smoke like hell .

vestax brother, dun always la bluff bluff wen new ppl come in :P :P :P :P

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 14 2004, 09:04 PM
welcome guys ,
nice to see there is quite alot of saga/iswara owners in here , anyway i my self drive a iswara standard :lol: . every time got TT my car sure kena smoke like hell .
dun worry i sure kena smoke after u smoke me heheheh :blink:

me auto man.....16" u think i veli fast meh....hehehe :P

:ph34r:

dun worry i sure kena smoke after u smoke me heheheh

me auto man.....16" u think i veli fast meh....hehehe

dun worry Whv9993, here is one stock 1985 october saga orion 1.3, everyone here can smoke me :P :P :P

huhuuhu...ello guys..dun play play with yiheng85 orion woo...
looks std..but its powerful wooo...dun play play aa..

p/s=dun judge the car by it looks..heheh :ph34r:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 14 2004, 09:04 PM
welcome guys ,
nice to see there is quite alot of saga/iswara owners in here , anyway i my self drive a iswara standard :lol: . every time got TT my car sure kena smoke like hell .
HAhahahha biggest con man make noise liao...standard KONON :lol: :lol:

dunno just now khoyos say he got small gathering at Rafi Sec 13 at 10 pm i lost his hand pon number coz i accidentally deleted his PM

hehehe so i think i might swing by to check it out....

to bad cant join u to swing by there... workin till 12 .. some other time perhaps... by the way .. where do u live 9993

alamak pet pet la this ppl call me go to Rafi Sec 13 i go there 10:21 round and come back oso no see his car, this Khoyos ahhh!!! :P

Somemore baru cuci keleta only....!!! pergh!!!!